Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Arrival Opcom OP-Com Firmware V1.65 V 2010/2014  Can OBD2 for OPEL Free Shipping

New Arrival Opcom OP-Com Firmware V1.65 V 2010/2014 Can OBD2 for OPEL Free Shipping

Latest price:18.50
17.505% off
  • Item No. SP105-D
  • Free Shipping

V 2010 /2014 OPCOM firmware v1.65 diagnostic tool for Opel covers almost all Opel cars, incl. new cars with CAN-BUS like Vectra-C, Astra-H,Zafira-B. It allows users to read and clear fault codes, and supports many control units.

Write a review

by Mr.DANIEL on Aug 28, 2018
hola quisiera chequear mi zafira "A" 2.0 dti del año 2001 dispongo de un portatil con windows 8.1 con estas condiciones ¿me es valido este aparato?
tengo pocos conocimientos de informatica ¿tendré problemas al instalarlo para que funcione?
No he visto en el video la Zafira A por eso la pregunta.
Replied by Eason on Aug 31, 2018
Hola,
Acerca de la ventana 8, por lo general está bien, puedes intentarlo, ¡gracias!
by Mr.s on Jul 9, 2017
hi
I've tried to update to The firmware of this opcom v1.65, but is not on the firmware folder , can help please ? the highest version I see is FW159.hex
Replied by Eason on Jul 9, 2017
Hello,
DO NOT update opcom online; otherwise, the device would be damaged!
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Marich Calor on May 18, 2017
I want to buy 10, please give me a discount,thanks
Replied by Eason on May 18, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry, we have send the quotation to you by email, please check.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Grischa on May 13, 2017
What is the firmware version of this opcom ?
Replied by jolly on May 13, 2017
Hello Grischa, 
The firmware of this opcom is v1.65, it is the latest firmware version opcom 
Juliana

by Adio Rersace on May 12, 2017
hi, i have recived the tool, can work, thanks
Replied by Eason on May 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Luis G on May 3, 2017
Thank you for your help, we have place an order.
Replied by Eason on May 3, 2017
Hello
OK, we are arranging shipment for you.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.