Shipping From UK
Home - Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B) Reviews
« Go Back

Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B) Reviews

Related Product    
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)

Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)

Single cable for MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS . High performance with ARM cpu inside.
Item No. SV46
Buy It Now:€28.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3405    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.duluu , Jan 29, 2017
hi my car
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by Eason  Feb 5, 2017
Hello,
What can i do for you.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.younes alzyoud , Jan 8, 2017
please i buy this tool but the mini vci software when i installed it no icon in desktop appear , i use windows 7 ultimate
i need the software and how i instaal it
please can you help me
with best regards
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 8, 2017
Hello,
Installation Instructions For Mini VCI:
 
Please make sure your windows system is 32bit(Windows xp or 7), the 64bit system may cause problems.
 
Step1. install "TIS_Techstream_Setup.exe"
 
Step2. After the installation, don't run the software Techstream
2.1 Install "MVCI Driver for TOYOTA.msi"
2.2 run the "TISKEY.exe" in CD to Active the software automatically, the Icon "VCXConnect" on desktop is no use, you can delete
 
Step3. Run the "Techstream" on desktop
3.1 Select the area as "Europe"
3.2 Select the language you want
3.3 The register information, you can write everything you want, fill all the blank, then OK
 
Step4. Interface Select
4.1 Click the [Setup] menu, then click the [VIM Select], then select the [Xhorse-MVCI] in the drop down list of "Interface Setup", then Click [OK]

Any questions,pls free feel to contact us.
Regards
obd2xepress.co.uk
   by Mr.Petar , Mar 13, 2016
Before buying I want to make sure:
1. Does the cable support K line protocol?
2. Will do active tests?
Waiting on you.

Best regards.
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
   by peter atalla , Jul 15, 2015
very nice cable,small value and amazing performance.
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
   by Theodore Alexopoulos , Apr 6, 2014
Tested with Techstream 8, win xp, under VMWare and car Toyota Celica 2003 TS. Works like a charm!
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 6, 2014
Hello Theodore,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Goran Djordjevic , Mar 14, 2014
Hello!

Thank you very much. The cable works without problems. For all those who wants to install "TIS" on Win 8, here is a link with instructions:

http://www.toyota-4runner.org/general-discussions/150824-solution-mini-vci-toyota-tis-techstream-8-x-windows-7-8-64-bit.html

Best regards,
Goran
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 14, 2014
Hello Goran,
Thanks for your share. Happy to know you can use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Theodore Alexopoulos , Mar 8, 2014
Will it work on Windows 7 and TIS 8.30?
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 10, 2014
Hello Theodore,
Better to install it on XP system. XP is more steady.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Pedro Valente , Aug 15, 2012
is this the whole set? does it have the car diagnostic software?
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by ada  Aug 15, 2012
Dear Pedro,

This is only the single cable. If you want the whole set, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mini-vci-for-toyota-tis-techstream.html. The whole set includes the 22 pin cables and car diagnostic software.
Best regards,

Ada
   by Mr.Andreas , Jul 13, 2012
much better than expected, i want to buy a tool can read codes, while it can read codes as the expensive tool my friend own. wonderful, recommend!!!!
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by ada  Jul 13, 2012
Dear andreas,

Thank you for your supporting, any problem please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

Ada
   by Mr.William Knight , Jun 18, 2012
My car model is Toyota Camry 2007 and i want to program the remote control key,can i use this tool?
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B)
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029...
€28.99
Reply #1 by ada  Jun 18, 2012
Dear william,

You can use this tool to program your remote control key.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.

Ada