Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Revo Ecu Chiping RevoFlash 3 Power Fit VW AUDI

Revo Ecu Chiping RevoFlash 3 Power Fit VW AUDI

37.00
  • Item No. SO31-B
  • Out Of Stock

Revo Ecu Chiping RevoFlash 3 Power Fit VW AUDI. Engineered Performance for your cars. Power RevoFlash 3 Fit vw audi works for VW,AUDI, SEAT, SKODA. It do a car only need 10 minutes and only need put the SPP caple to the socket of diagnostic in your car and open the software.

Write a review

by Mr.DIEGO SANCHEZ on Feb 10, 2016
Hi there
I'm looking for:
REVOFLASH3 Item No. SO31-B
I remember your company could offer it at a price about 37EUR .
I need a fast delivery to Spain ... you can give me a shipping by DHL ?

cost¿
whether it is right and have the informacion payment .
thank you very much for your attention , I hope your quick response
regards
Replied by jolly on Feb 16, 2016
Hi dear Mr.DIEGO SANCHEZ,
I am sorry,this item has been shut down,we wont restock it now
You could check others items on our site
Best regards,
mia

by Mr.Gg on Nov 22, 2013
Will this revo remap software work with the revo sps switch device? Either the latest revo sps or the old sps3....? Thanks
Replied by Ada on Nov 24, 2013
Hello Mr.Gg,
We only test our software, do not test others. So cannot give you answer for other version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kenneth Menear on Oct 7, 2013
it says it can do.....every SPP adapter can do 9pcs cars.
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2013
Hello Kenneth,
Factory give us the basic description of this product. As we have sold so many sets, no customer tell us this one has usage limitation.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kenneth Menear on Oct 5, 2013
does this unit come with the tuning files? also how many times can it be used? is it a master unit...do i have to buy credits from revo?
Replied by Ada on Oct 6, 2013
Hello Kenneth,
This software has tuning files. It can be used all the time. No time limitation. No master unit. You can directly install the software and use it, no need to buy others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.