xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
<b>(Shipping from UK)</b> Latest FW V7.020 SW V2.25 KTM100 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

(Shipping from UK) Latest FW V7.020 SW V2.25 KTM100 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

Latest price:379.00
147.0061% off
  • Item No. SE135
  • Free Shipping

FW V7.020 SW V2.25 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version
1.Available Protocols: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
2.Support Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on, at least 100 more ECU Types added.
3.Easy to use, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.
4.Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free,sent online

Write a review

by Mr.Elkaa Soufian on Jan 2, 2019
Hi
you can send me it's object with standard fare shipping service.
To avoid customs frait
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2019
Hello,
We can ship to you from UK, or ship to you by yanwen express, you do not need pay custom tax. don't worry.  thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Urmas Saul on Jan 8, 2018
Hello. What difference between SE135 and SE135-B. Thanks.
Replied by Eason on Jan 9, 2018
Hello,
Their factories are different, the function is the same.

Regards
by GARYRNTON on Jul 26, 2017
Quite good service to Portugal by YANWEN express,thank you!
Replied by Eason on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions,please feel free to contact us.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Guilherme on Jul 16, 2017
Hi, can I use this with KTM100 software or only with Ksuite? Which is more stable?


Thank you.
Replied by Eason on Jul 17, 2017
Hello,
The package comes with Ksuite software. They are all as stable.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Wafi on Jul 7, 2017
Hii,
I will order it, but can you send an invoice with lower value?
Our country taxes are very high.
Thank you very much
Replied by Eason on Jul 9, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
OK, we will doclare lower vealue on invoice.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by wowowo bobo on Jul 5, 2017
Is this latest version for KTM100 ?
Replied by Eason on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,
Have a nice day
Yes, this is latest version for KTM100.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Guerrero on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,
I have received the package yesterday. Anything is ok, thank you very much!
Replied by Eason on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,
Have a good nice day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Perol Rily on Jun 29, 2017
High quality product, very nice!!!
Replied by Eason on Jun 29, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your suppot and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Khan Abuaza on Jun 22, 2017
Hello,
I open the Ktag master diagram, it displays in words not pictures. why?
Replied by Eason on Jun 22, 2017
Hello,
In the diagrams, there are some words in different colors, click it you will see the diagram. (Take the following picture for example, click the blue “Here” you can see the connection instructions)
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
 
by Rainer schtine on Jun 22, 2017
What is the difference between KTAG V7.003 and V7.020 ?
Replied by Eason on Jun 22, 2017
Hello,
Ktag V7.020 is better, you can see "technical service" on product page.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by HAVEEL LEE on Jun 21, 2017
for ktag fw 7.020,can it support spanish?
Replied by Eason on Jun 21, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support spanish.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Alar Harsk on Jun 15, 2017
I have KTM100 V7.003, I want to update to KTAG V7.020,please help me.
Replied by Eason on Jun 15, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
OK, we will contact to you by email.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Jaudry Prald on Jun 15, 2017
Hello, I´m interested in V2.23 KTM100. Can you send an invoice with lower value?
our country taxes are very high. Thank you very much!
Replied by Eason on Jun 15, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
OK,we can declare lower velue on invoice.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by HANSHE Yinshuid on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,dear friend, I have received the tool,very fast shipping,and i have test it, the tool very nice.
Thank you very much!
Replied by Eason on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.Any quetions, please feel free to contact us.

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by David Trimble on Jun 11, 2017
Hi,How many days are needed to ship to Italy ???
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 11, 2017
Hi David Trimble 
For KTAG, we usually ship through DHL to USA, 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
OBDexpress
by Gorellor Rand on Jun 9, 2017
Hi friend, i have bought KTAG ,the Firmware version is V7.003,i want update firmware, can you help me?
Replied by Eason on Jun 9, 2017
Hello,
If you want to update to KTAG V7.020, You need to send back complete whole package for KTM100 to us, the update fees is 140USD, Not including the shpping cost.
Looking forward to your reply,this is our email:sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by TYRO HODNIKV on Jun 9, 2017
Hello,
Is this ktag latest firmware version?
Regards
Replied by Eason on Jun 9, 2017
Hello,
Yes, This is latest fimware version, V7.020.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.