Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
FW V7.020 SW V2.25 KTM100 K-TAG KTAG Firmware ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

FW V7.020 SW V2.25 KTM100 K-TAG KTAG Firmware ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

Latest price:140.00
82.0041% off
  • Item No. SE135-B
  • Free Shipping

1. Hardware Version V7.020,Software Version V2.25
2. Support BDM Function Well, Available Protocols BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
3. Support both Car, Motorcyle and Truck ECU Programming
4. Easy to use, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.
5. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER free, sent online

Write a review

by Tarda Harny on Jul 26, 2017
Please declare 29 euro on invoice ,thank you.
Replied by Eason on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
OK, we will declare 29EURO on invoice.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Daniel Bolor on Jun 29, 2017
Good price, I am very satisfied for this tool,Thank you very much
Replied by Eason on Jun 29, 2017
Hello,
Have a nice day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Giuseppe on Jun 20, 2017
Ma sul sito l aggiornamento é di 140 usd ??xke mi chiedete quella cifra.
Replied by Eason on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,
That is V7.003 updated to V7.020. 
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Giuseppe on Jun 19, 2017
Ok NO SE80-B é questo?
Replied by Eason on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,
Yes,the V6.070 can update to V7.020,but you need to pay 325 USD,not include shipping cost.
We advice that you can only buy V7.20 KTAG main unit (SE134-F), it can be used with the old version of the KTAG accessories,Can save your money.
The SE135-F link:http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/ktag-ecu-programming-tool-v7.020-v2.23.html

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Giuseppe on Jun 19, 2017
E dove si trova il QC ?io ho comprato da voi un anno fa
Replied by Eason on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,
Yes,the V6.070 can update to V7.020,but you need to pay 325 USD,not include shipping cost.
We advice that you can only buy V7.20 KTAG main unit (SE134-F), it can be used with the old version of the KTAG accessories,Can save your money.
The SE135-F link:http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/ktag-ecu-programming-tool-v7.020-v2.23.html

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Giuseppe on Jun 18, 2017
Buongiorno io ho comprato da poco da voi e volevo aggiornare il ktag 6.070 alla versione 7.020 con cavo gtp é possibile? Se si puo mi potete dirmi la spedizione e il costo x l aggiornamento?grazie
Replied by Eason on Jun 18, 2017
Hello,
Could you please tell us item NO.and QC code of your product?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Nasen on Jun 15, 2017
Can it support what operating system?
Replied by Eason on Jun 15, 2017
Hello,
We advice you better to Use Windows XP.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by MOTOLY JJ on Jun 14, 2017
Is this an upgraded version of SE80-C?
Replied by Eason on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,this is an upgaded version of SE80-C.  This is a latest version for V7.020 Fimware version,V2.23 Software version.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Goreper Nich on Jun 13, 2017
Hi,dear friend, ship by yanwen please. thank you very much!
Replied by Eason on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Yes, we are arranging shipping to you by YANWEN express.

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk

Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.