Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Free Update Online Launch CReader 419 DIY Scanner OBDII/EOBD Car Code Reader Diagnostic Scan Tool Free Shipping

Free Update Online Launch CReader 419 DIY Scanner OBDII/EOBD Car Code Reader Diagnostic Scan Tool Free Shipping

Latest price:30.50
22.9925% off
  • Item No. HKSC336
  • Free Shipping

1. Launch CReader 419 DIY Scanner is a car maintenance tool for home use (junior users).
2. It features a full color display, meets all OBDII/EOBD protocols.
3. Provides commonly-used diagnostic functions, helps to rectify daily maintenance fault codes and it is cost effective.

Write a review

by Quen Massen on Jun 22, 2017
good price and nice product. recommend!
Replied by Eason on Jun 22, 2017
Hello,
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Joeson on Jun 21, 2017
I just received the tool, anything is OK,good!
Replied by Eason on Jun 21, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by HAVED Worrrd on Jun 20, 2017
Hello, I am interested in this product, I would like to wholesale, please give me a discount,thanks
Replied by Eason on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry, we have send the quotation to your email, please check.Thank you very much!
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mario Sanchez on Jun 20, 2017
I am very happy with Launch CReader 419, and meanwhile I highly recommend it!!!
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 20, 2017
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.