Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V5.017 KESS Newest V2.47 Kess V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit master Car Truck ECU Programmer No Token Limitation Shipping From UK

V5.017 KESS Newest V2.47 Kess V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit master Car Truck ECU Programmer No Token Limitation Shipping From UK

Latest price:204.00
135.0034% off
  • Item No. SE137
  • Free Shipping

V5.017 KESS V2.47 Kess V2 OBD2
1) Firmware V5.017 Software: V2.47
2) KESS V5.017 allows more 140 types of vehicle types or protocols than KESS V4.036
3) No token limited for all vehicles
4) Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free,sent online
Newest K-Suite V2.47 Software , Newly Add  7400+  Vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.Domingo Emanuele on Sep 13, 2018
Can i use it with Internet connection ?
Replied by Eason on Sep 15, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support internert connection.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Balazs Hale on Aug 17, 2017
It is high quality tool and good price, I recomend it . nice service!
Replied by Eason on Aug 17, 2017
Hello,
Have a nice day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback on our website.
 
Best Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.FRANCESCO SPEZIALE on Jul 18, 2017
By the way did i buy version 4.036 you can update my tool?
Replied by Eason on Jul 18, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, the V4.036 can not be upgraded to V5.017.The software version can be upgraded and the firmware version can not be upgraded.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.FRANCESCO SPEZIALE on Jul 18, 2017
By the way did i buy version 4.036 you can update my tool?
Replied by Eason on Jul 18, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, the V4.036 can not be upgraded to V5.017.The software version can be upgraded and the firmware version can not be upgraded.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Ricardo Elcheikh on Jul 12, 2017
Hello ,I bought this tool only for my toyota denso.This 5017 can do newest toyota denso,but not work for the old one.Only can read old not recovery
Replied by Eason on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Thanks for your feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by CARLOS IMENEZ on Jul 12, 2017
Goood !!!Havent try yet, but everyting looks good
Replied by Eason on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Thank you very much for your support.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by daniel on Jul 8, 2017
Fast delivery, i like your service!
Replied by jolly on Jul 8, 2017
Hello daniel,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please contact us
Juliana
by Mr.Hertzum Martin on Jul 5, 2017
Hi,Does kess 5.017 need work with USB Dongle?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 5, 2017
Hi,Mr.Hertzum Martin

kess v5.017 doesn't come with USB dongle

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Kayhan Mercomoh on Jul 2, 2017
Very good,I used it read and write Ford focus 1.8 andMazda 6 2.0, all ok.
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kayhan Mercomoh 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Maurice Bodin on Jul 2, 2017
Order came quickly it works. connected to the car, read data very fast. Works fine!!!
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 2, 2017
Hi,Mr.Maurice Bodin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Alexander Rommel on Jul 2, 2017
The device works, edc17c54 vw crafter record of the hole.
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 2, 2017
Hi,Mr.Alexander Rommel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Ted Phillips on Jul 2, 2017
Fast delivery. today done a edc16 + c35 according to the line made without question. I’m satisfied.
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 2, 2017
Hi,Mr.Ted Phillips 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by HUHULY JORD on Jul 1, 2017
Hi, old friend,ship Yanwen please
Replied by Eason on Jul 1, 2017
Hello,friend
Have a good day
OK, we are arranging shipment for you by YANWEN
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk 
by Ropolard Carss on Jun 30, 2017
Is this update version for SE87-D(V2.33 KESS V2 Firmware V4.036 Manager Tuning Kit master)?
Replied by Eason on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes, This device is update version forSE87-d. It allows more 140 types of vehicle types or protocols than KESS V4.036.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.