Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original XTUNER CVD-9 CVD Commercial Vehicle Diagnostic Adapter XTUNER Heavy Duty Scanner Support Bluetooth on Android System

Original XTUNER CVD-9 CVD Commercial Vehicle Diagnostic Adapter XTUNER Heavy Duty Scanner Support Bluetooth on Android System

Latest price:120.00
81.0033% off
  • Item No. SH81
  • Free Shipping

1. The Bluetooth XTUNER CVD-9 is the China' first commercial vehicle diagnostic adapter based on Android.
2. CVD-9 is an electronic device that connects to the on-board ECU computers of truck, fire engine and motorhome, then transmits information via Bluetooth to the XTUNER CVD application.
3. The CVD-9 adapter works with Class 3 - 8 heavy duty trucks with 9-pin/6-pin Dutch diagnostic port.
4. XTUNER CVD-9 support the truck from 2000-latest

Write a review

by Romain Blackburn on Jul 14, 2017
hi,XTUNER CVD-9 received , very very well , thank you a lot
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 14, 2017
Hello,Romain Blackburn
Have a good day!
Thank you your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Deran kazz on Jul 5, 2017
Very nice tool, is cool.I recommend it!
Replied by Eason on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk


by Naso Kara on Jul 4, 2017
please send to me by DHL soon,thanks!
Replied by Eason on Jul 4, 2017
Hello,
OK, we are arranging shipment for you by DHL.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by buck anmoly on Jul 3, 2017
I am interest in this tool, i want buy 10pcs, could you give me a discount?
Replied by Eason on Jul 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Yes, we can give you a diascount, we have quotation to you by email,please check.Thank you very much!
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Bene Hawell on Jul 3, 2017
I like this product, light and easy to use.
Replied by Eason on Jul 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Thank for your support.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.