Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
KESS V5.017  Ksuite V2.47 Car ECU Programmer Online Version No Token Limited Free Shipping From UK

KESS V5.017 Ksuite V2.47 Car ECU Programmer Online Version No Token Limited Free Shipping From UK

Latest price:139.00
95.0032% off
  • Item No. SE137-B
  • Free Shipping

1. Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service by interent connection,No Token Limited.
2. Covering all major brands and protocols including Line, KAN, EDC17 and MED17 and for Ford J1850. Newly add 140+ protocols,support new vehicles.
3. Can read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, no need to disassemble ECU from the car, easy to use.
4. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free, sent online
​​​​​​​Newest K-Suite V2.47 Software , Newly Add  7400+  Vehicles

Write a review

by Eloy Iglesias on Oct 21, 2018
Fast deleviry and nice service. My Ksuite dvd don't work empty disk... Send me one pls. I download Ksuite. but I can read from Abarth 500 EsseEsse only id writhe ? no only Abarth but other cars to... help pls.
Replied by Eason on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
This is ksuite software download link:
mega.nz/#!FsZjwIJL!dP50GTCaSXlqw3Ms3Dxut3VL1dR9VoLnpT1Mwb6HuQ8

Regards
​​​​​​​www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.matt on Jul 25, 2018
Now have my SE137-B, thank you - fast delivery!

But I'm not able to Read using KESS VAG EDC17cp44 in VAG 3.0TDI CJMA?
Is this correct? Can I only ID and write?

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Jul 25, 2018
Hello, 
what year for your car? and about this error,  you can send the photo to our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kostas Tragoustis on Jun 29, 2018
I have received Order Serial No.: CK180623215797 but I do not know how to install it in my pc. I mean which <> I have to run from the DVD.
Thank you
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2018
Hello,
This is software install video, you can see:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m58Jy43Qs50

Thank you!
​​​​​​​Regards
by Petar on Jun 8, 2018
Thank you
I just bought kessv2
Regards
Petar
Replied by Eason on Jun 8, 2018
Hello,
OK, thank you very much!

Regards
by Petar on Jun 7, 2018
Is it free shiping to Croatia.
No tax?
Replied by Eason on Jun 7, 2018
Hello,
Yes, we can free shipping to Croatia by Yanwen express, no tax.
thank you!
Regards
by Petar on May 22, 2018
I would like to buy this version of kess. I dont know what ONLINE VERSION mean? What can i do online? Sorry to bother you. Best regards Petar
Replied by Eason on May 22, 2018
Hello,
Yes, about online version. it can support online service by interent connection.

Regards
by Mr.Andi on Oct 31, 2017
Hello,
the manufacture/quality between the hardware SE137-b and SE 137-c is different?
I do not understand, that have the same price but one is coming with titanium.
Greetings,
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2017
Hello,
For  SE137-b and SE 137-c, Their manufacturers are not the same,but their function is same.
If you want to buy SE137-C, we can also free give you a  titanium.

Regards
by Mr.Veselin on Sep 7, 2017
send me a picture on the motherboard
Replied by Eason on Sep 7, 2017
Hello,
The attachment is board picture, please check.
 

by Mr.Veselin on Sep 3, 2017
Does he work with Toyota Denso reading and writing through OBD?
Is there a token reset button?
Does it work at 24 volts?
Replied by Eason on Sep 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
1.Yes, it can work with Toyota Denso reading and writing via OBD.
2.100% No Tokens Need for all vehicles, no tokens reset button, you can use Kess V5.017 for lifetime.
3.It can support work at 24V.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mathieu Dubany on Aug 17, 2017
Test is ok, very nice service,thank you very much!
Replied by Eason on Aug 17, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Thank you very much for your support and feedback on our website.
 
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vladan on Aug 11, 2017
parcel received, thanks for fast delivery !
Replied by Eason on Aug 13, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards 
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andreas on Aug 11, 2017
Hello, i want to know the difference between se137 and se137-b, pls help, thanks
Replied by Eason on Aug 13, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
They are not the same factory, SE137 better quality
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ROY Forlang on Aug 4, 2017
Kess v5.017 online version worked very nice,Thank you so much!
Replied by Eason on Aug 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank very much for your support and feedback.

Best Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.T. Victor on Aug 4, 2017
Hi.
The package has been shipped?Thank you.
Replied by Eason on Aug 4, 2017
Hello,
Thank you for your information,we have got payments.Once parcel sent,We will let you know tracking number.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.