Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 40%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
( Special Price ) Latest Version V2.40.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Truck Diagnostic Tool for Scania Support WIFI

( Special Price ) Latest Version V2.40.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Truck Diagnostic Tool for Scania Support WIFI

Latest price:254.99
150.0041% off
  • Item No. SH58+SH58-S
  • Free Shipping

1. Support full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
2. VCI3 has better performance than Scania VCI2
3. Scania VCI3 comes with latest V2.40.1 SDP3 software and USB license key (HASP key)

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick on Feb 25, 2019
Hi, when 2.38 is activated with teamviewer does it have an expiry date?
Replied by Eason on Feb 26, 2019
Hello,
Don't worry, the software Will not expire.
thank you!

Regards
by Mr. mick smoothy on Oct 10, 2018
Hi, I have purchased this from you back in june 2018. How do i go about installing it on my computer as you say it must be done by team viewer. I purchased v 2.36 and it has a cd in with it saying v2.31..
I need to get this working urgently. Can it run on windows 7 32 bit like the older 2.27 i already have running on a different laptop.
Thanks
Mick
Replied by Eason on Oct 15, 2018
Hello,
Yes, please tell us team viewer ID and password , so that we can install and activate for you by teamviewer ((UTC+08:00, 9:00-18:00 Monday to Friday).
Thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Selimagic on Nov 24, 2017
Hello.
Is the software also multilingual? (e.g. in german?)
Replied by Eason on Nov 24, 2017
Hello,
Yes, It can support multiple languages.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.mick smoothy on Sep 25, 2017
Hi, Can i purchased this vci3 version 2.31 with scania xcom included. Does xcom work with vci3 as i see you advertiise it with vci2
thanks
mick
Replied by Eason on Sep 25, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, xcom SDP3 software can work with scania VCI3. They can be used together.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by w denny on Sep 22, 2017
Hi, Does the usb key allow industrial and marine as well as trucks?
Replied by Eason on Sep 23, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.