Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Latest VAS 6154 Diagnostic Tool with ODIS V4.4.1 Software for VW Audi Skoda Upgrade Version of VAS 5054A Shipping from UK

Latest VAS 6154 Diagnostic Tool with ODIS V4.4.1 Software for VW Audi Skoda Upgrade Version of VAS 5054A Shipping from UK

Latest price:98.00
63.0036% off
  • Item No. SP308
  • Free Shipping

1. VAS 6154 VAG Diagnostic interface is equipped with wireless network technology and can be used with the Offboard Diagnostic.
2. It makes it possible to transmit data from the interface in the vehicle to the diagnosis unit.

Write a review

by Hermann Neumann on Mar 10, 2019
Hello,
is there an instruction how to install the software?
Regards
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2019
Hello,
this is software install video guide, you can see: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=694&v=DxvrPcaDVD0
by Mr.Terry Hilder on Feb 21, 2019
Hi Can i have the activation code

16979-F5CF6-B250B-CAAFF

Many thanks
by Dragan Medica on Jan 20, 2019
hello i finally got the device odis and now it says i have to send a serial number to you to activate odis
cod: 8FE89-F5C0B-5050B-CAD8F

gmail dragan.medica@gmail.com
Replied by Eason on Jan 23, 2019
Hello,
This is activation code:
name: abc
key:  Mmvwn1YKskLWew70MLXTdLGbAJqoMsyHbAd1RrUWBoCz35Rtmfjz3bXCJ0d284lIA2En=cwW2PH2=MhShLQhpbZmRSDX+Yun3YkKVrpXBvtKFRtMB4IBP7jXjomBz3M=yXDrR1kb3i+544V
 
by Mr.Dave on Jan 15, 2019
Error Reading the license file: NotAfter: Sat Jul 14 09:42:38 CEST 2018 this license is invalid.
What is this? After all, I paid money for it.
Replied by Eason on Jan 16, 2019
Hello,
can you tell us your order number? and about this error, can you show the picture to us? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

thank you!
by Mr.Konstantin Schmidt on Nov 29, 2018
Error Reading the license file: NotAfter: Sat Jul 14 09:42:38 CEST 2018 this license is invalid.
What is this? After all, I paid money for it.
Replied by Eason on Dec 1, 2018
Hello,
About this error, please show the picture to us, this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
thank you!

Regards
by Mr. Arnoldas Kr on Sep 17, 2018
Hello,
Need activation code
id code B0FF9-F5CB6-9E50B-C5737
Regards
Replied by Eason on Sep 19, 2018
Hello,
We have activare for you, please check your email, thank you!

Regards
by Henri Kistemaker on Jun 19, 2018
The supplied disks for 4.33 one of them was faulty. Cannot read disk 4.
Please could you provide me a good disk?
Replied by Eason on Jun 19, 2018
Hello,
sorry, what error? Can you send the photo to us? this is our email:   sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Thank you!
Regards
by Essaissi on May 9, 2018
Bonjour
Jai reçus une interface vas 6154 hors service!!! Comment je doit faire ??????
Replied by Eason on May 9, 2018
Hello
what problem? can you send the picture to our email? and can you tell us your order number?

Regards
by Essaissi on Mar 13, 2018
Bonjour
J'ai acheter ce produit et j'ai besoin de mon code d activation svp
Replied by Eason on Mar 13, 2018
Hello,
Please tell us id code for your device, so that we can send the activation code to you .
Regards

Bonjour,
Veuillez nous indiquer le code d'identification de votre appareil, afin que nous puissions vous envoyer le code d'activation.
Cordialement
by Essaissi on Mar 2, 2018
Pas moyen d'installer sur xp .....help!!!!! urgan
Replied by Eason on Mar 6, 2018
Hello,
This is install video, you can see, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DxvrPcaDVD0
Thank you!
Regards
by Mr.Essaissi on Feb 28, 2018
Bonjour
J'ai acheter 2017 Latest VAS 6154 Diagnostic Tool with ODIS V4.23 Software for VW Audi Skoda Upgrade Version of VAS 5054A
Comment installer sur windows xp ?
Urgan merci
Replied by Eason on Mar 2, 2018
Hello,
Yes,it can suport windows xp.

Regards
by Mr.Luka Grizelj on Jan 26, 2018
Hello,

From witch loctaion/state do u ship this product? TY
Replied by Eason on Jan 30, 2018
Hello,
We will shipping to you from China, if you do not want pay tax, we can shipping to you by yanwen express, thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpres.co.uk
by Philip Storch on Dec 23, 2017
Hello,
I just wondered if the FW of this device is updateable via VCI Manager.
Replied #1. by Eason on Dec 24, 2017
Hello,
We can send the software link to you  to  update.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Replied #2. by Eason on Dec 24, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can updateable via your VCI Manager.

Regards
by Mr. imad Hamoudeh on Dec 2, 2017
hello
can i know how to download the software from the CD pleases , there is 4 CD came with the tools???
Replied by Eason on Dec 4, 2017
Hello,
Yes, the tool have comes with CD, you can see this install video,6154 Installation steps are the same, After the software is installed, then please install the driver.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5WLvY-9hFgw

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Yoneta on Nov 28, 2017
does this 6154 support Bluetooth?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Mr.Yoneta
Good day!
6154 do not support Bluetooth, it is support WIFI
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Terrance on Nov 28, 2017
How many days I can get it?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Mr.Terrance
Have a nice day
The delivery via DHL usually need 3-5 working days
The delivery via regular mail usually need 12-15 working days
B.R
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Hamilton on Nov 28, 2017
hello,does the vas 6164 support Spanish?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Mr.Hamilton
Good day!
Yes ,it can support Spanish.
VAS 6154 support Multi-language:English, Japanese, Portuguese, Romanian, Korean, Dutch, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, French, Italian, Croatian, Danish, German, Swedish, Finnish, Slovenian, Czech, Russian, Greek, Chinese
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Nathaniel on Nov 28, 2017
Many thanks for the good service
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Mr.Nathaniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
 
by Mr.Elbert on Nov 28, 2017
Tks for the timely shipping. I received my order today.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,Mr.Elbert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Bersch on Oct 11, 2017
VAS6154 Do not support Seat, Bentley and Lamborghini.

Why is not Support!?
Replied by Eason on Oct 12, 2017
Hello,
Because 5054a can use vaspc software, but 6154 can not. So VAS 6154 Do not support Seat, Bentley and Lamborghini.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.