Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Yanhua YH BMW-FEM BMW FEM/BDC Car Key programmer No Need Token for BMW Adds Odometer Correction Function Update Online

Original Yanhua YH BMW-FEM BMW FEM/BDC Car Key programmer No Need Token for BMW Adds Odometer Correction Function Update Online

Latest price:590.00
430.0027% off
  • Item No. SK226
  • Out Of Stock

1. Original Yanhua BMW FEM Car Key programmer, Support programming latest BMW FEM vehicles Key via OBD2, easy operation.
2. Support BMW vehicles till 2017 year.
3. New adds Odometer Correction Function

Write a review

by Mr.Phuong on Jan 20, 2018
Fast shipping, thanks! But where can I download upgrade package (V15) for BMW FEM/BDC? Thank you!
by Mr.Alex on Dec 10, 2017
hello is the box yanhuan 2017 can start the car? thank you
Replied by Eason on Dec 11, 2017
Hello,
You can see the device tips to do.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Aldwin on Nov 28, 2017
Prompt Shipping, good deal, thanks
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Aldwin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress
by Seven on Nov 28, 2017
Item as described, quick delivery. Thanks
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Seven
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress
by Mr.Frank Hemme on Nov 28, 2017
How long has got warranty?thanks
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Frank Hemme
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
one year warranty

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress
by Mr.Russell on Nov 28, 2017
hello, can this tool work for ALL KEYS LOST ?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Russell
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It cannot work for all key lost, add keys is ok, thanks.
For all keys lost ,please check this CGDI BMW key programmer:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/cgdi-prog-msv80-key-programmer-bmw.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by leo on Nov 28, 2017
Do you have software link to download ?Tks
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.leo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download software from official website:
http://www.autoecu.com.cn/download/page.do

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Faustino on Nov 28, 2017
Perfecto
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hola, querido señor Fausto
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Bastian Ton on Aug 17, 2017
Hi old friend,ship by yanwen express. thanks
Replied by Eason on Aug 17, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
No problem, we will ship by yanwen express.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Dreas Jorge on Aug 14, 2017
I want to buy 2017 Original Yanhua YH BMW FEM Car Key programmer, tell me your western union, I payment by western union.
Replied by Eason on Aug 14, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
OK, we have send the western union imformation to your email, please check. Thank you very much!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.