Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V75 Consult 3 Consult III Plus for Nissan Support Programming Free Shipping With Bluetooth

V75 Consult 3 Consult III Plus for Nissan Support Programming Free Shipping With Bluetooth

Latest price:759.00
570.0025% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Consult-3 Plus diagnosis system is based on a wireless platform provides completed diagnosis and service information. It supports Nissan 2011 MY LEAF Quest and Murano CrossCabriolet, super racing MY GT-R and 2012 of NV and 2012 MY Infiniti M and M Hybrid, support all the models of the Nissan and Infiniti from 1996 up till 2018, with all Consult II & III functions.

Write a review

by Mr.OUAHID NASRI on Oct 1, 2018
hi

"CONSULT -III Plus software does not support this PC. Confirm PC and install CONSULT -III plus software to suitable PC."

Any ideas?
Replied by Eason on Oct 10, 2018
Hello,
Why not support pc?What is your computer?dell? About this error, can you show picture to us?  this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Daniel on Apr 7, 2018
can this tool reprogram a used TCM. For example if you purchase a used transmission and installed it it would need to be programmed to new vehicle
Replied by Eason on Apr 9, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support. and  you need to have the program file.

Regards
by Mr.PAUL on Mar 27, 2018
sorry this is priced way to high for just a clone....will go without
Replied by Eason on Mar 27, 2018
Hello,
This is good price ,we have doing promotion now.

Regards
by Alessio Segoni on Nov 3, 2016
The price can be cheaper?
Replied by Eason on Nov 3, 2016
Hello,Alessio,

Good day!

This is the cheapest price.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Tyrays on Oct 31, 2016
Consult 3 plus can support win8,right?
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,Tyrays,

Have a good day

Yes, new version consult 3 plus can support win xp,win7,win8,win10.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Mr.miguel acosta on Mar 14, 2016
Buena nesecito el equipo consult 3 plu Nissan alticulo numero sp118 sipodria vendelo intalado con el oldenador xp y cual seria el costo total todo intalado complete espero su repuesta lo anteposible grasias
by miguel acosta on Dec 27, 2015
Buena necesito este equipo consult3 plu quiero si podria otener porvia de ustedes intalado en una pc cual ceria el presio contodo espero su repuesta lo anteposible grasias
Replied by Ada on Dec 27, 2015
Hello Miguel,
Lo sentimos, no puedo entender su pregunta con claridad. Porque no puedo usarlo para traducir el Inglés para las partes que desea saber.
¿Quieres decir si tiene cualquier petición para el ordenador portátil? Éste sólo puede trabajar en el sistema XP.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ANTONIO on Sep 10, 2014
hi there, will you send from UK, or from China? just to know about customs taxes.

Best wishes from Spain
Replied by Ada on Sep 10, 2014
Hello Antonio,
We will send it from china, if you do not want to pay tax, we can send it to you by YANWEN express, this one first will send to UK, then use UK to send to other countries, so it will not need to pay tax when you get it, we will pay tax before sending out.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by peter hofmann on May 23, 2014
now win8 is release, your consult 3 is still only work on xp! when it can work on newer system? such as win7 or win8?
Replied by Ada on May 23, 2014
Hello Peter,
We are not sure, now this one still only support XP system.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mycoft on Jan 15, 2014
i need latest software, i want to update it, please send the software link to me? it is faster than shipping, thank you.
Replied by Ada on Jan 15, 2014
Hello Mycoft,
This is the latest V31.11 software: 
http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/consult-iii-plus-v32.11-software-part1.zip
http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/nissan-consult-iii-plus-v32.11-data(part2).zip
http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/nissan-consult-iii-plus-v32.11-data-cg-(part3).zip
http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/nissan-consult-iii-plus-v32.11-data-C3P(part4).zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by morgan maher on Nov 18, 2013
one friend tell me consult 3 plus can work on renault cars, so this software includes renault software? or your computer is complete version? this is the whole package?
Replied by Ada on Nov 18, 2013
Hello Morgan,
Software is the complete (whole) version. After you install the consult software ready, you will see the model list. And you can choose other car model to test.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by R Whyte on Aug 28, 2013
does your nissan 3 plus program ecu?
Replied by Ada on Aug 28, 2013
Hello Mr Whyte,
Yes. This nissan consult 3 plus can program ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Elias on Mar 6, 2013
frist,this is the newest software? do you have newer? will charge frees in the future to update it?
second,can i use it to diagnose other car?such as renault??
Replied by ada on Mar 7, 2013
Dear Elias,
Our this version is V22.11, up to now, this is the newest version on our website. Once we have newer version, we will release it on our website. This one can be updated in the future. You can use this one to diagnose the renault car models before year 2012.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marius on Dec 4, 2012
if i just want to use the function of diagnose and programming, do i need to buy the card? please give me an answer then i will pay
Replied by ada on Dec 5, 2012
Dear marius,
Thank you for your interesting.
If you want to program the ECU module, then you can directly use this tool, no need to buy the card. If you want to program keys, then you need to buy the security card.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Fred Berzys on Oct 5, 2012
i want to know if i need to buy the security card and gtr card, tell me the reason.
if yes, tell me the total cost to uk.
Replied by ada on Oct 5, 2012
Dear Fred,

Thank you for your interesting,
If you want to make keys, you need to buy security card, if you want to do immobilizer programmer for Nissan GTR cars, you need to buy GTR card. You can choose the card based on your needs. This tool can directly used to program, if you want to program, then you do not need to buy any card.
Now our product is on promotion for national holiday, buy now, for the total three, you can save 122.30EUR. The price of security card is 510 EUR, GTR card is 870 EUR, Nissan Consult-3 plus Nissan Consult 3 is 1066 EUR, shipping cost to UK is 42.50EUR. The total cost minus the discount is 2366.20 EUR.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Raul Rakovic on Sep 2, 2012
hello, what is the shipping cost to canada, and the delivery time? which shipping method you will use? is it safe? as the price is high, what guarantee you will provide?
Replied by ada on Sep 2, 2012
Dear Raul,

Thank you for your interesting,
The shipping cost to Canada is €39.50. We will shipping it out by DHL or EMS based on the customer needs. DHL usually needs 3-5 working days, and EMS usually needs working 5-7 days. They are both very safe. We provide this item with high quality, one-year warranty and unlimited technical service.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.