Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Red PCB! Newest V5.017 KESS V2.47 Kess V2 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation Shipping from UK

Red PCB! Newest V5.017 KESS V2.47 Kess V2 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation Shipping from UK

Latest price:150.00
85.9943% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Free Shipping

1. Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, newly add 140+ protocols,no tokens Limitation, program safer and more stable!
2. Newest software: Ksuite V2.47;Latest Firmware: V5.017
3. Red PCB
4. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free, sent online
Newest K-Suite V2.47 Software ,Newly Add 7400+ Vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.Adrian Bogdan on May 3, 2019
Hello
I have a question, he kess v2 5.017 can make update to v2 5.028.ç
thank you
Replied by Eason on May 5, 2019
hello,
sorry, can not yet now. thank you!
by Mr.Adrian on Apr 18, 2019
Fast shiping .and it works well
Replied by Eason on Apr 19, 2019
thank you very much for your feedback!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Adrian on Apr 17, 2019
Hello
in the package I did not receive the power adapter
Order Serial No.: CK190411233479
Order Date: Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Replied by Eason on Apr 17, 2019
Hello
Usually the delivery time is 3-7 working days, thank you!
Regards
by Mr.Dimitar Nenkov on Apr 13, 2019
Hi!

What computer do I need to run the programe without probles?

Cheers
Replied #1. by Eason on Apr 15, 2019
please use win7 32bit or window Xp system, thank you!
Replied #2. by Eason on Apr 15, 2019
please use win7 32bit or window Xp system, thank you!
by Mr.Adrian Bogdan on Apr 11, 2019
Hello, obdexpresss,Can kess v2 read audi a4 2.7 b8 2011 edc17.thank you
Replied by Eason on Apr 11, 2019
Hello,
this is car support list, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ksuite-5.017-kess-v2-support-cars-model-list.pdf

thank you!
by Mr.Guillermo on Apr 11, 2019
Hello,, my car is lancer evolution x typè ;4B11 version USA..Year:2009
This product is compatible with my car and what additional power would I get ..
with this product it would not damage the motor ..
Thank you
Replied by Eason on Apr 11, 2019
Hello,
this is car support list, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ksuite-5.017-kess-v2-support-cars-model-list.pdf

thank you!
by David on Dec 28, 2018
Guten Tag bräuchte es für AGR deaktivieren ist das möglich und gibt es eine Anleitung?
Replied by Eason on Dec 28, 2018
Hallo,
Sie können die technischen Dienste und Blogs auf unserer Website sehen.
Vielen Dank!
by David on Dec 28, 2018
Guten Tag habe eine Frage würde es brauchen um agr ventile zu deaktivieren bei golf 1.6tdi usw ist das möglich und wenn ja ist es schwierig gibt es eine Anleitung??
Replied by Eason on Dec 28, 2018
Hallo,
Sie können Ihren lokalen Ingenieur fragen. Danke dir!
by Monika on Nov 27, 2018
Good news ! The ordered product has arrived in my country. I hope tomorrow will be in my hands !
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2018
OK, thank you very much!  have a good day!
by Monika on Nov 22, 2018
My order (Thu. Nov. 15 2018 CK181115225123) has not arrived !
I sent you an email, you do not answer! Why ??? Today I will ask my money from PayPal!
Replied by Eason on Nov 23, 2018
Hello,
This is tracking number:
Tracking No.:RV131313580GB
Carrier URL:https://www.royalmail.com/find-a-postcode

you can check, thank you!
by Matthias on Nov 20, 2018
Hallo, wo bekomme ich nach dem Kauf den Tuning File für mein Fahrzeug? Z.b. VW Polo 1,2 TSI 90PS

Danke
by Andreas Stylianou on Nov 6, 2018
hi
Today i just received my item.very fast shipping.
But the USB CABLE that connects the device with the laptop is missing,

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Nov 7, 2018
Hello,
The USB CABLE missing? can you show the picture? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andreas Stylianou on Oct 27, 2018
Hi.
Can i have the latest software for my kessv2 that i have just order or is already updated?


Thanks
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2018
Hello,
This is latest software version:
V2.47: mega.nz/#!RhRm3L6K!wBMC0ZR89OyAZ4IzkCMoxRd5DmiLq0dgPJqCWfuyWvM

thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.jun on Aug 5, 2018
hi it is work on 2006 chrysler 5.7 engine i need to reprogram the ECU
Replied by Eason on Aug 6, 2018
Hello,
This is car support list, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ksuite-5.017-kess-v2-support-cars-model-list.pdf

Thank you!
​​​​​​​Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Geris on Jun 14, 2018
Reply #1 by Eason Jun 14, 2018
Hello,
virtual read? sorry, what do you mean?
Regards

I mean if you can read med17 for example, bcs this ecu can only be write and you can't read the ecu file. But with virtual read patch you can read the original file that match with the ecu from a server or local folder,
Replied by Eason on Jun 15, 2018
Hello,
Sorry, it can not .

thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Geris on Jun 13, 2018
Can we do virtual read? and how?
Thank you.
Replied by Eason on Jun 14, 2018
Hello,
virtual read?  sorry, what do you mean?
Regards
by Mr.Wellington Silva Monteiro on May 26, 2018
Ich habe meine ECU auslesen können und dann zum Chipper schickeb und dann wieder aufspielen. Alles bestens geklappt !!

Lieferung über DHL hat 6 Tage gedauert in die schweiz und KEIN ZOLL.

Ich kann es nur empfehlen! Freue mich auf weitere Autos!
Replied by Eason on May 28, 2018
Hello,
Thank you very much for your feedback and support!
Have a nice day!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by York on Nov 28, 2017
What's difference between this KESS V2 and another KESS V2 V5.017 ? Such as SE137 , SE137-B, SE137-C on your website?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
hello,Mr,York

All KESS V2 has the same function, unlimited tokens.

Difference: Comes from different Factory, difference PCB Board.
SE137-C and SE137-C1 comes from the same factory, SE137-C1 red board.
SE137 have token reset button, SE137-B, SE137-C, SE137-C1 no need token reset button already unlimited.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Walden on Nov 28, 2017
Hello, obdexpresss,Can kess v2 write Audi a6 4f 3.0 tdi EDC16CP or not ? thank you
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Walden
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,KESS V2 can support Audi a6 4f 3.0 tdi EDC16CP.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Abelard on Nov 28, 2017
what is the differences between se137 and se137c1 ?Tks
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Abelard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SE137-C1 comes with red PCB ,while SE137 is green .
They are from different manufacturer.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.