Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
(6% Off €80.8) Red PCB! Newest V5.017 KESS V2.47 Kess V2 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation Shipping from UK

(6% Off €80.8) Red PCB! Newest V5.017 KESS V2.47 Kess V2 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation Shipping from UK

Latest price:150.00
85.9943% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Free Shipping

1. Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, newly add 140+ protocols,no tokens Limitation, program safer and more stable!
2. Newest software: Ksuite V2.47;Latest Firmware: V5.017
3. Red PCB
4. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free, sent online
Newest K-Suite V2.47 Software ,Newly Add 7400+ Vehicles

Write a review

by York on Nov 28, 2017
What's difference between this KESS V2 and another KESS V2 V5.017 ? Such as SE137 , SE137-B, SE137-C on your website?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
hello,Mr,York

All KESS V2 has the same function, unlimited tokens.

Difference: Comes from different Factory, difference PCB Board.
SE137-C and SE137-C1 comes from the same factory, SE137-C1 red board.
SE137 have token reset button, SE137-B, SE137-C, SE137-C1 no need token reset button already unlimited.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Walden on Nov 28, 2017
Hello, obdexpresss,Can kess v2 write Audi a6 4f 3.0 tdi EDC16CP or not ? thank you
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Walden
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,KESS V2 can support Audi a6 4f 3.0 tdi EDC16CP.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Abelard on Nov 28, 2017
what is the differences between se137 and se137c1 ?Tks
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Abelard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SE137-C1 comes with red PCB ,while SE137 is green .
They are from different manufacturer.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mareks Jaross on Nov 28, 2017
Fast delivery. Recommended
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mohamad Sapie on Nov 28, 2017
hi,obdexpress,I buy a second time, first kess 4.036 works without problems!! took kess 5.017 very satisfied I recommend seller!!! thank you!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tim Thiessen on Nov 21, 2017
is it possible to run a software update? For example version 2.33 or higher? I always get the error "external EEFFACE error"
Replied by Eason on Nov 22, 2017
Hello,
Could you send the photo to show us?This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Santos on Oct 29, 2017
This device work only with internet on?...
I can work in my laptop that dont have internet?...
Regards,
FS
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes, you can . This tool can support offline programming and online programming.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Marius Joldescu on Oct 9, 2017
Order Serial Number: CK171009197559 can you make shipping by Yanwen express? Thank you
Also if you have can you send me GPT cable as a gift :) ... Have a nice day !
Replied by Eason on Oct 10, 2017
Hello,
OK , we will shipping to you by yanwen express. And for GPT cable, do you have product link or picture?
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.carlos on Sep 30, 2017
hola ¿que diferencia hay entre SE137 y SE137 -c1?
Replied by Eason on Oct 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
For these two tools.They are not the same factory, so the price is different. But their function is the same.
Regards
by Mr.Veselin on Sep 26, 2017
What is the difference between Kess Red PCB and Kess Green PCB?
Replied by Eason on Sep 27, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
They are the same function, just the color difference.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk

 
by Haidar Blak on Sep 26, 2017
Thank my friend! good price and nice tool.
Replied by Eason on Sep 26, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rene Takrow on Sep 25, 2017
shipping by yanwen express.thank you
my order :ck170926553218
Replied by Eason on Sep 25, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
OK, we will shipping to you by yanwen express.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.