Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer with Odometer Correction Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO Update Online Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer with Odometer Correction Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO Update Online Free Shipping

Latest price:1,300.00
1,045.0020% off
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

1. Latest Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer with wider vehicle coverage in IMMO key programming and odometer adjustment.
2. Lonsdor K518ISE is built in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter and Chip & remote detection module.
3. Update Online.

Write a review

by Agbonlahor Michael on Jan 2, 2019
My lonsdor k518ise can not add smart key for Toyota carmry 2014 model,but can do akl with d smart emoletor but can't add smart key to any Toyota/lexus car that i have try it on, i have try it on carmry 2010/2014,lexus es350 all failed.
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2019
Hello,
can you tell us your order number. and about this, can you show the video or picture to us?this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jason Smith on Dec 6, 2018
Here is my experience:
All keys Europe

Clio3 all keys lost success.

Discovery 3 2008. Add key. Success.

Skoda yeti 2012. Add key. Backup eeprom, make dealer key, programme remote success.

Golf R32 all keys lost. Read pincode ok. Programme key fail. Programme remote success.Used supervag for key success.

Discovery 4 2012. All keys lost success (took 3 attempts to get Comms) remote programmed ok couldn't find function to programme chip used JLR.

Peugeot 3008 2010. Add key. Read pincode,programme key success.

Seat Ibiza 2016. Add key. Read pin, programme key and remote fail.
Replied by Eason on Dec 7, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our website.  have a good day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Michael Osborne on Dec 6, 2018
Renault Clio 2 ,2006
Lonsdor vs Zedfull
1:0
Zedfull cannot read pin
Lonsdor add new key without pin successfully very quickly,good
Replied by Eason on Dec 7, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our website.  have a good day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Мики Буй on Dec 6, 2018
Renault laguna 2004 akl
OK
Very fast
Londsor
Replied by Eason on Dec 7, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our website.  have a good day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.‎Artur on Nov 20, 2018
Porsche Cayenne 2017 USA full smart 315mhz all key lost
Done! The operation lasted half an hour.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alexandru on Feb 23, 2018
Hello,
Will the device support Volvo cars? I am interesting for volvo model V50
Thanks
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr.Alexandru,
Yes, this unit can support volvo cars 
You can order it on our site directly 
Juliana
by Mr.Jack on Feb 9, 2018
Hi!!!k518ise for mzda 6 2004 all key lost 1 min verry good
elantra 2005 success!!!
Good tool!
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 9, 2018
Hi,Mr.Jack
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by laura dejean on Dec 21, 2017
Hello ,Can k518 key master add key for BYD?How to do?If k518ise can do it ,i will order.
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 21, 2017
Hello ,Dear sir:
If you add key for BYD, K518ISE won't ask for Pin code.
If you program new keys when all keys lost, it requires 16-bit pin code, and if you need to change IK box, please ensure you have,15-bit repair code at the same time. For the 16-bit pin code, read out the key data and go for BYD service center to calculate. Procedure: Open K518ISE, click on IMMO -> BYD-> smart key-> G3- read key data, put the original new key close to the Start button and follow the prompt the read out the key data then send it to the professional locksmith or BYD service center. After that you use the pin code to program new key.
BYD smard key --BYD smart key
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Edmund on Nov 28, 2017
Hi ,obdexpress,Can k518ised do 2017 Ford Escape smart key?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,Mr.Edmund 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Try 49 chip pls 
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk 
by Mr.Aldwin on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Will it read pin code on US sold hyundai and kia smart system?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Mr.Aldwin
K518 can work on hyundai and kia smart system with 47, 8A chip, for 46 chip, you have to collect the copy password firstly then to calculate the pin code.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Abner on Nov 27, 2017
Good tool,just tested on Chevrolet Epica pre-2012 All Keys Lost, works 100%
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 27, 2017
Hello,Mr.Abner
Thanks for your feedback
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ML on Nov 27, 2017
Hello,whether tokens need for k518?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 27, 2017
Hello,Mr.ML
K518 is not token limitation 
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Baldomero on Nov 27, 2017
¿El k518ise es compatible con el español?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 27, 2017
lo siento, solo tiene Inglés ahora
 
by Mr.Nelson Gutierrez on Nov 24, 2017
Does the lonsdor k518lse support all keys lost for BMW cas?
by Mr.david nicholson on Nov 21, 2017
Volvo v40 video not show all instructions ?
How do we get CEM.bin and KVM.bin ??
Can tool read these files from the car OBD ?
If so please show complete video of procedure, one that shows key working after, cause your video key programming failed car not start
Replied by Eason on Nov 22, 2017
Hello,
What tools do you mean? Please tell us your order number,thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Recha Harce on Nov 20, 2017
I have tested, anything is ok, thank you!
Replied by Eason on Nov 20, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Yeli on Oct 24, 2017
please support 2016 usa ford edge all keys lost?
thx
Replied by Eason on Oct 25, 2017
Hello,
Yes,it can support .
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Catalin on Oct 19, 2017
Can program key for toyata 2008?
Replied by Su jinyu on Oct 19, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes,k518ise can do it ,the More toyota car list info for you reference:Full function & car list of Lonsdor K518ISE

Best Regards,

Elsa 
by Mr.Rosario on Oct 19, 2017
Interested,when you have it in stock???
Replied by Su jinyu on Oct 19, 2017
Hello Mr.Rosario

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The factory tell us they can supply it at the end of this month, after we get it, we will send the item to you,.

Best Regards,

Elsa
by Mr.Jamie Ryan on Oct 19, 2017
Hello ,Can you tell how much for the update fee?
Replied by Su jinyu on Oct 19, 2017
Hi,Mr.Jamie Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer  is free update online for lifetime.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Elsa
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.