Shipping From UK
Home - ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01 Reviews
« Go Back

ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01 Reviews

Related Product    
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01

ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01

ALLSCANNER is the latest automotive diagnostic tool. It was designed by the new international standard, it can identify different vehicles intelligently, and it can support all vehicles in the market.
Software model: Honda, Toyota
Item No. SP36
Latest price:€279.68 Buy It Now:€63.70 77% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7987    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.kyaw Htun , May 3, 2015
Hello
I bought All scanner some time ago from you for my customer and customer lost his pc and needs to re install , please provide me the activation file for me.
S/N V91XG01471
Active code 68113781056712112151256463118986
Kind Regards
Kyaw
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Blueto...
€63.70 77% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 4, 2015
Hello Kyaw,
Sorry for the late reply for holiday. Do not worry, we will activate it for you for free. Attached is the activation file you need. Please decompress it and use it. Please check. Any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
V91XG01471.rar  (0.7K)
   by SDJ , Oct 21, 2014
Hi I just purchased / received a new blue Allscanner for my Toyota. I have tried
everything and cannot get it to activation.

Devise SN= V91XG02682
Active Code = 85211219275931261151139316696421
Can you please send me a working acitvation file.
Thank you

Steve Jefferies
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Blueto...
€63.70 77% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 21, 2014
Hello Sdj,
Attached is the file you need, decompress it to use. This software do not have keygen, so you need to send the data to us for activation. Please be kindly noted.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
V91XG02682.rar  (0.7K)
   by Elson L Perez , Aug 21, 2014
key, do you remember me? i bought 10 pcs this all scanner last week, now i needs the following activation:
S/N: V91XG02457
Active code: 74630271067651263787355745797451

Device SN. V91XG02448
Active code 24876088594010212402919101566410

Device SN: V91XG02524
Active Code: 97171798882012445581511132118916

Device SN: V91XG02530
Active Code: 21273548103701075332916044939218

Device SN: V91XG02526
Active Code: 83451827612581237743045103274664
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Blueto...
€63.70 77% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 21, 2014
Hello Elson,
I have send the activation file to you by email. Every activation has the same name as the serial number. For next time, you can directly send these information to sales@obdexpress.co.uk.
Best rgards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by prpecas , Jul 2, 2014
my pc has win7 system, this software can run on my pc?
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Blueto...
€63.70 77% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 2, 2014
Hello Prpecas,
Yes. Our toyota its3 software can run on win7 system laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by sergio , May 19, 2014
do you sell the software cd? my cd is broken, i want to use yours.
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Blueto...
€63.70 77% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 19, 2014
Hello Sergio,
Since your scanner is not bought from us, we cannot sure 100% if your hardware can use our software. This is the software link: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/allscanner-driver.zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Rod Smith , Jun 19, 2012
program key and erase trouble codes this item will be OK?
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Bluetooth free shipping choose HKVX01
ALLSCANNER ITS3 IT3 Tool for TOYOTA Without Blueto...
€63.70 77% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jun 19, 2012
Dear rod,

You can use this item to program key and erase trouble codes. For programming keys, if you lost your main key, then you can not use it.

Best regards,

Ada