Ship from UK, fast delivery and no tax!

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Version NO Need Soldering Work On PC/ Android/ IOS Support WI-FI

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Version NO Need Soldering Work On PC/ Android/ IOS Support WI-FI

138.00
  • Item No. SK247
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master support BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC and JLR, Porsche, Volvo Key Programming,no need soldering, which also can read BMW DME ISN by obd, BMW 35080, 35160DO WT EEPROM Read & Write, Fujitsu CPU MB91F Read & Write, MQB/ MMC Instrument, Refresh BMW Keys, BMW FRM Programming etc..

Write a review

by Mr.Delano Delano on Apr 16, 2020
Hey on BMW cas 2 to write data can I solder directly to the board since I don’t have adapter?
My purpose is to renew cas.
Look the image 1 of ACDP option and the pinout:
acdp
acdp
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 16, 2020
Hello, Friend
You can read the CAS2 data by inserting ACDP MINI to the car’s OBD2 port.
If the CAS2 is dismantled, please buy one extra ACDP module 1 inside there is one BDM-ICP adapter, use it to read out the CAS2 data and to renew.
This adater:
\
by Mr.Karim on Aug 18, 2019
Salve
Questo kit da 159 è completo per fare una nuova chiave bmw cas2? Grazie
Replied by Eason on Aug 18, 2019
Ciao,
Questo host è una configurazione di base necessaria per altri moduli.
questo è altri moduli, consultare: http: //www.obdexpress.co.uk/producttags/yanhua-mini-acdp.html
 
by Mr.Xavier Cuevas on Jan 6, 2019
Can Yanhua ACD8831P to program MQB all keys lost? how to?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jan 6, 2019
Hello,friend:
Yanhua ACDP basic module + module 6 + PCF-key adapter is one solution for VAG MQB all keys lost programming without soldering.
MQB all keys lost, you need:

Yanhua Mini ACDP newest version 1.0.22.32

Module 6 Volkswagen MQB authorization http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/Yanhua-mini-acdp-vag-mqb-mmc-odometer-master.html

PCF-key adapter (payable)

This post is on how to operate:
http://blog.obdexpress.co.uk/2019/01/05/how-to-use-yanhua-acdp-to-program-mqb-all-keys-lost/

Best Regard
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Fred on Aug 15, 2018
Hi can i have price for the same as David
Replied by Eason on Aug 15, 2018
Hello,
About this tool, we have send the quote to your email, please check, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.David on May 22, 2018
Hello, I want to buy this product and adapters for cas2/3/3+/4/4+ and FEM adapters. What model should I buy? What's the price for all of these I need?
Replied by Eason on May 22, 2018
Hello,
About price, we have send the quotation to your email, please check, thank you!

Regards
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.