Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 45%
4 stars: 45%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ for all BMW EWS V3.19 Free shipping (Choose SK38-B/ SK38-C)

AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ for all BMW EWS V3.19 Free shipping (Choose SK38-B/ SK38-C)

119.00
  • Item No. SK38
  • Out Of Stock

AK90 KEY-PROG for BMW is a best safe and effecitive key match tool for BMW EWS system. It increased EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4. It can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005.
Newest version: V3.19

Write a review

by Mr.duong on Jan 13, 2019
Hello.
I installed the software, hooked up the device to my computer and test the key and everything works. But it could not get my EWS read, and it says "PIN not touch". I have an OD46J/EWS3 model (I selected OD46J(MCU) to read), and I removed the coating on the EWS before connecting it to the device. I followed every step in your video and tried it multiple times and still the same message. Could you help me with it? do I need to purchase another program?
please advise.
Duong
Replied by Eason on Jan 16, 2019
Hello,
can you tell us your order number? and about this error, can you show the video or picture to us? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

thank you!
by tarik chafik on Jan 4, 2015
can i use this ak90 work on 2009 BMW 320D, make a new key?
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Tarik,
Thank you for your interesting. If your system is EWS, then can do , if not, then cannot do.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Dmitriy Pugach on Aug 30, 2013
can i use ak90 to disable the immo of BMW 1995 CASE EWS2 1D47J processor? or program ecu?
Replied by Ada on Aug 30, 2013
Hello Dmitriy,
For AK90, main function is programming the key for bmw ews and change the mileage for ews. It cannot be used to disable the immo or program ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hafthor Sigurdsson on Jul 15, 2013
read ak90+ key 15s, it gives me this information when i start the device, what's the meaning? do i do something wrong?
Replied by Ada on Jul 15, 2013
Hello Hafthor,
This is not wrong prompt. Now factory use the new technology, it adds the dongle process in the main unit. You can put the key in it then start it (the package has the start key), or wait for 15s.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.phiip collins on Jun 17, 2013
after installing the software and plug the ak90.if you open the software it says read ak90 key first.why......
Replied by ada on Jun 17, 2013
Hello, Philip,
I think you operate the software on wrong way. Attached is the installation video. Please follow it to install the software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Roman Chernov on May 31, 2013
K-LINE OD46J EWS3 Adapter for AK90, what is this usd for? Do i must buy it? AK90 is not enough for program keys?
Replied by ada on May 31, 2013
Hello Roman,
For some EWS3 models, Circuit is too old and some even be broken. Without this adapter, you cannot read the information.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.alex desbarres on Jan 4, 2013
Hello,

CAR: BMW 3 series E46 year 2000

Can I use the AK90 to re-write an OLD transponder that has been written before for a DIFFERENT car)? or must I only use a blank transponder?

Thank you.

Alex.
Replied by ada on Jan 4, 2013
Dear Alex,
If the pin of your old key can be writed repeatedly, then you can use this AK90 to rewrite your old transponder. But most of the key only can be writed for one time. If your old key cannot be rewrited, then you need to use the blank transponder.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.DAN on Jan 2, 2013
IVE LOST MY ONLY KEY COULD I USE THIS TO LOCK AND UNLOCK THE DOORS ONCE ITS PROGRAMMED AND WOULD BRAKING MY WINDOW TO GET IN (PROBABLY SETTING THE ALARM OFF) STOP ME FROM PROGRAMING IT CHEERS DAN
Replied by ada on Jan 2, 2013
Dear Dan,
Thank you for your interesting. For AK90, it can make keys like the original. The new key has the same function as the original one and will not barking when you use the new key to get in your car. Attention, AK90 only can make BMW EWS keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Sandro on Dec 27, 2012
when i use ak90 to read the date of my key, it prompts me there is something wrong in the pin. why is this happening? how to fix it, please help...
Replied by ada on Dec 27, 2012
Dear Sandro,
The problem exists in your pin. When you use AK90 to program your keys, you need to clear the pin, make sure the pin is clean. No moistureproof oily and keep the cables are well contacted. You can use rubbing alcohol to clean the pin and cable. Then you can use it to read your EWS and key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ksenia on Dec 10, 2012
ak90 can copy keys? can program keys?
Replied by ada on Dec 10, 2012
Dear ksenia,
AK90 can not copy keys, but you can use it to program keys. When you use ak90 to make keys, first bmw ews system should read immo deta. Then it can program keys through immo deta.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.James MTELEA on Aug 24, 2012
hello,
if i use this tool to make keys, the copy key can start the car or open the car like the original one?
thanks
james
Replied by ada on Aug 24, 2012
Dear james,

You can use BMW AK90 key programmer to make keys. It can work with BMW until 2009. And the copy key can start and open the car like the original one.

Best regards,

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.