Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK Ship] V7.2.5 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version (All Software Activated)

[EU/UK Ship] V7.2.5 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version (All Software Activated)

1,249
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 Full comes with all 13 software activated, No Need to buy other Authorization.

Write a review

by Mr.Evans on Feb 25, 2021
I read an old blog. It was written in 2017 and recommended me to buy VVDI.
But after asking you guys, I realized it was already 2021, so I bought this VVDI2 and it was perfect.
Thanks @jinyu
Replied by Eason on Feb 25, 2021
Thank you for your feedback , have a nice day!

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Griffiths on Jan 19, 2021
There were some minor problems when installing the software, but it was resolved smoothly, thank you for your help.
Replied by Eason on Jan 19, 2021
Thank you for your feedback , have a nice day!

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Jamie Ashton on Dec 18, 2020
Vvdi2 have missing edc17 read, immo5 module adaptation and Fujitsu clusters from a3. That cover well smok uhds.
But there is no doubt that vvdi2 is a great tool
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 18, 2020
Hello,Mr Jamie Ashton 
Thank you for your support and feedback 
Best Regards
by Mr.Ng Hock Soo on Mar 17, 2020
Oh!!!VVDI2 is better than AVDI, I bought the VVDI2 to spare a lot of money. Much more cheaper Than the AVDI, but almost the same knowledge. And a bonus Beemer & PSA tool too.
And fast shipping , recommend VVDI2 And seller
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 18, 2020
Hello,Mr.Ng Hock Soo
Thank you for your support and feedback 
Best Regards
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.