Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad All-in-One Programmer Full Configuration Global Advanced Version

[EU/UK Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad All-in-One Programmer Full Configuration Global Advanced Version

Latest price:2,299
2,04511% off
  • Item No. SK305
  • Free Shipping

1. Xhorse VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS provides an all-in-one security solution for locksmiths
2. KEY TOOL PLUS supports over 20,000 car models worldwide
3. It's available to control the key cutting machines developed by Xhorse.
OBDexpress.co.uk always provide the best price for you!

Write a review

by Mr.JM on Sep 7, 2021
I see this device supports Mercedes keyless programing. Kindly confirm if all W205 and W447 can be programmed with this device?
Replied by Eason on Sep 8, 2021

Hello,

usully can, Please use OBD to read the lock, it can be supported if  can read it.
thank you!

by Bouzebiba Habib on Jul 19, 2021
This is not the first time that I buy from this seller. Very professional and serious always respond to messages, if you have any questions he will answer you and guide you to your desires. I strongly advise this seller, I do not have never been disappointed.
Replied by Eason on Jul 20, 2021
Hi
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
Eason
by Mr. Bouzebiba Habib on Jul 4, 2021
Hi.is it full configuration for this tool and can I used in France (french country).
Best regards
Replied by Eason on Jul 4, 2021
Hello
yes,  this full configuration tool can used in France (french country), thank you!

Regards
Eason
by Mr.Martin on May 17, 2021
I tried to add a key to vw polo 2018 and at the end of programming it turned out that as the id of the new key is the same, it needs to be modified and I don't know how. can you help me with this?
key tool plus new key
Replied by Yukari on May 17, 2021
Hello, how many keys do you have initially?
If there are more keys, then change the newly generated key ID to the ID of another key; or regenerate the normal dealer key.
by Mr.Dave Reader on Apr 6, 2021
Reçu, expédition rapide, pas de problème en douane
Replied by Eason on Apr 6, 2021
Merci pour vos commentaires, passez une bonne journée!

Salutations
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Chidi Amadi on Apr 1, 2021
Kann ich es auf Deutsch ändern?
Replied by Eason on Apr 1, 2021
Entschuldigung, kann nicht nach Deutschland wechseln
by Mr.Dalam Bayangan on Mar 20, 2021
Tool arrived, all perfect. I also need to add my key cutting machine for free token everyday,can you help me pls?
Replied by Eason on Mar 20, 2021
Hello,
yes, We can bind your key tool plus to the cutting machine so that you can get free tokens.
we have send massage to your email, please check, thank you!

Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Drew Brown on Mar 17, 2021
Received package, working well, I will buy another one soon.
Replied by Eason on Mar 18, 2021
thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Victor Rose on Mar 12, 2021
Hi,
I'm interested in this key tool plus, what's the best price to CZ if I buy 3 pieces?
Replied by Eason on Mar 13, 2021
Hello,
we have send the best price to your email, please check, thank you!
Have a nice day!

Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Edwards on Mar 26, 2021
Last Wednesday, I got my device and it performed well after the test.
Excellent source!
vvdi key tool plus
Replied by Eason on Apr 16, 2021
thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.