Shipping From UK
Home - Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language Reviews
« Go Back

Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language Reviews

Related Product    
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language

Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language

AllScanner VCX SSM-III interface for SUBARU is designed according to the automotive industrial standard of Europe and USA, so it can be compliant with more diagnostic applications of OEM and the third party. Until now, AllScanner has been compatible with original softwares of most of cars. Supporting the functions of original tools can supplied.
Item No. HKSP127
Latest price:€830.00 Buy It Now:€369.00 56% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9473    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ramy Azar , Aug 20, 2014
HI,

I just got my scanner and i would like to activate it. my device SN:V91XG02590 AND
ACTIVE CODE:31037378791245285581104110410060

Best Regards
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-...
€369.00 56% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 20, 2014
Hello Ramy,
This is the activation file you need. Decompress it and use it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
V91XG02590.rar  (0.7K)
   by wajima toru , May 16, 2014
thanks for the reply, i want to know the year coverage
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-...
€369.00 56% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 16, 2014
Hello Wajima,
This one can work on subaru models before year 2012.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by wajima toru , May 16, 2014
i want a tool which can do both diagnose and programming for subaru, this one is a good choice? or you have better to recommend?
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-...
€369.00 56% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 16, 2014
Hello Wajima,
You can use this allscanner to diagnose and program your subaru models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by mark hynds , Apr 21, 2014
thanks for your activation, now my software works successfully now,later i will use it to test it on my car, this one is possible to work on diesel vehicles, or only gasoline?
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-...
€369.00 56% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 21, 2014
Hello Mark,
Happy to hear you can use it. This one only for gasoline cars, does not support diesel. For truck Subaru, please choose http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/subaru-ssmiii-truck-diagnostic-tool-obd2express.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jocelyn Boni , Dec 18, 2013
Hi ada this diagnosis can make adjustments on car subaru year 2011 like instead dpf?
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-...
€369.00 56% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 18, 2013
Hello Jocelyn,
This one has this function, factory this function on other model, not 2011 model. So we can not sure 100% for your model.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Salah el haouari , Jul 14, 2013
any information for update? i buy this one for about 3 months ago, i want to update it now.
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-language
Original ALLSCANNER SSM-III SSM3 for SUBARU Multi-...
€369.00 56% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 14, 2013
Hello Salah,
Sorry, this is the newest software up to now. There is no newer software release.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk