Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V15 Mut 3 Mut III Scanner MUT-3 for Mitsubishi cars and trucks with Coding Function

V15 Mut 3 Mut III Scanner MUT-3 for Mitsubishi cars and trucks with Coding Function

Latest price:560.00
495.0012% off
  • Item No. SP29-C
  • Out Of Stock

Mut 3 Mut III Scanner Mitsubishi MUT-3 for cars and trucks with Coding Function, Mut 3 Mut III Scanner is able to handle all diagnosis functions covered by the conventional MUT-II tester, the MUT-III system can display data as easy-to-understand diagrams and graphs on a large screen of the PC.

Write a review

by Mr.philip on Jan 17, 2016
hello

please i need mut-3 that can do key and ecu programming
let me know up to which year it can work up to

please does your mut-3 works good in ecu programming?

a friend got one from china with cf card can program car key but cannot do ecu programming anytime he program ecu this message pops up DATABASE FILE ERROR

hope your mut-3 can do ecu programming perfect.
thank you
regards
by Stefan Gemeiner on Dec 21, 2014
hello, my car is 2010 Mitsubishi lancer GS2, my fog light has a little problem, and i need diagnose my car, this one is ok ???
Replied by Ada on Dec 21, 2014
Hello Stefan,
Yes. You can use this one to work on your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rusty on May 16, 2014
dose this mut 3 support ecu programmer,re programmer and key programmer?it works on both new cars and old cars?
Replied by libin on May 16, 2014
Dear Rusty,
all of the funtions you mentions it supports,and it works on both new cars and old cars.

best regards,
Lai
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by amel bouras on Jun 14, 2013
support program immobilizer keys?
Replied by ada on Jun 15, 2013
Hello Amel,
Yes. Your can use our mut iii to program immobilizer keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gustavo Serrano on Jun 9, 2013
how many language does this mut 3 have? does this one has czech?
Replied by ada on Jun 9, 2013
Hello Gustavo,
This one has many language: English,Spanish,French,Italian,German,Czech,Turkish,Greek,Russian and so on. It has Czech language.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.