fast ship from UK, no tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 all system+DS model+  free udpate

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 all system+DS model+ free udpate

Latest price:219.00
187.9914% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxidiag Elite MD802 for all System+data can do it all-reads and clears trouble codes on either the basic 4 systems (engine, transmission, ABS and airbag) or all the systems, Turns off warning lights for all major Asian vehicle.

Write a review

by Couden gege on Jun 30, 2017
How many years warranty? one year?
Replied by Eason on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes,we promise a one-year warranty.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.AHAD RASULAM on Apr 3, 2016
hi ,OBD2express team

I need buy: "Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 all system+DS model+ one year free udpate"

Please send me a discount price and shipping to Mauritius (Fedex DHL UPS)

do you have a scanner which can correct odometer please and if yes which model?

thanks and regards

Ahad
by Herman Andersson on Dec 17, 2015
Does this model read all engine codes and instrument codes
Is there a software update service available via the Web?
Replied by Ada on Dec 17, 2015
Hello Herman,
This is the full system scanner. It can read the codes for engine and instrument. But if for all cars, we do not have so many cars to test. Or can you tell me the car you want to do so that we can check.
This one update on official autel website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rene keizer on Dec 17, 2015
Include software for European vehicles, BMW, Audi, VW, Mercedes Benz?
What years does the software include?
Works with Petrol and Diesel?
Replied by Ada on Dec 17, 2015
Hello Rene,
Thank you for your interesting.
This one including the vehicles you mentioned. It is for petrol vehicles. Some cars work till on 2015, some cars work on not so new. Based on the update for autel company.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Arrthur Chaseling on Dec 14, 2015
is the Autel MD802 Maxidiag Elite able to be used on a 24 volt systems mainly isuzu trucks, thanks
Replied by Ada on Dec 14, 2015
Hello Arrthur,
Sorry to tell you this one is only for cars. cannot work on 24 voltage trucks.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Chase Clark on Jul 31, 2015
i have a honda 3 pin vehicle need erase the trouble code, how can i use this md802 scanner do that? do you sell the obd converter cable?
Replied by Ada on Jul 31, 2015
Hello Chase,
You can choose this cable: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=so247
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Serkan Tuerk on Jul 31, 2015
Здравствуйте! Чем отличаются эти два устройства? Какой лучше? В чем разница? hksc124d, hksc124b
Replied by Ada on Jul 31, 2015
Hello Serkan,
они изготовлены с различной фабрики, функции те же, HKSC124-Д для всей системы, HKSC124-B для системы 4
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marc on May 19, 2015
just test the sim card bought on my local super market, it works too
Replied by Ada on May 19, 2015
Hello Marc,
Yes. This SIM card is ordinary card. No requirement. You can use the same space bought on your local area.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.beso on Mar 18, 2015
hi,,,how much will be cost to ship in Republic of Ireland.thanks
Replied by Ada on Mar 18, 2015
Hello Beso,
Thank you for your interesting, here is the detailed price:
Items Total: €221        Shipping Cost: €47.85  Total Sum: €268.85
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.bob on Jan 12, 2015
hi I would like to buy

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 all system+DS model+ one year free udpate
can you please tell me if it will clear ABS codes on a Lincoln town car
also how much it would cost to ship it to England


Replied by Ada on Jan 12, 2015
Hello Bob,
Sorry to tell you the supported vehicle list do not have your car, i am afraid this one cannot work on your car. and we do not have other better tool for your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Guido Stucki on Jan 9, 2015
HI THERE, I bought of you two this autel scanners and in a separate transaction ulocking gun. Could you please post everything together and could you please declare the gun price, I would like t avoid paying the tax for customs here in Ireland. I would appreciate it.
Replied by Ada on Jan 9, 2015
Hello Guido,
OK. No problem. I have add all goods in one parcel. And declared value as the price of gun.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Claudio Ramirez on Dec 7, 2014
Dear OBD2express team

I need buy: "Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 all system+DS model+ one year free udpate"

Please send me price and shipping to Chile (Fedex DHL UPS)

Best Regards
Replied by Ada on Dec 7, 2014
Hello Claudio,
We will send it to you by DHL. Price is 286.7USD, shipping is 71.69USD, discount is 17.2USD. Total cost is 341.19USD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jose Antonio Rojas Galan on Nov 17, 2014
hi, another question, how do i know how many days left for my update??
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2014
Hello Jose,
After you register your machine on official website, you will see how many days you have left. It has one year free update time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jose Antonio Rojas Galan on Nov 17, 2014
hello, i get the parcel a moment ago, now what should i do? can i directly use it? or need to register and update it? or other things?
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2014
Hello Jose,
You can directly use it to work on your car. 
Please register your machine on the official website, so that you can update it if you want. Because latest software needs to be downloaded from official website. And it needs you register.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by clovis on Oct 24, 2014
hello obd2express team
today parcel arrives, everything is normal, when i use it to test my car, i find i purchase wrong item TT,I perfer full system, can you do something??
thx
Replied by Ada on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Clovis,
Do not worry, you can buy this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-md802-update-service-from-4-systems-to-all-systems.html, then give us your serial number, we will update your device from 4 system to all system.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by pascal fere on Oct 24, 2014
excellent performance, 100% autel scanner, i can go to official autel website to register and update it, function just as the page states, will buy another one on next week.
Replied by Ada on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Pascal,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.