fast ship from UK, no tax

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
V2.27 VCI 2 SDP3 Truck Diagnostic tool for Scania without USB Dongle (Choose SH58)

V2.27 VCI 2 SDP3 Truck Diagnostic tool for Scania without USB Dongle (Choose SH58)

Latest price:259.00
175.0032% off
  • Item No. SH26
  • Out Of Stock

VCI 2 diagnostic tool for Scania replaces older Scania VCI 1 tool and designed to work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Nicholas Studenksi on Apr 8, 2016
Best company

Fast shipping
by Mr.mason on Jan 13, 2016
hi,my car is scania R580 2015, is that your device support the my car to do the speed setting?or just vehicle diagnosis?tks
Replied by Vanessa on Jan 13, 2016
Dear mr mason ,
We are sorry to tell you that device is support the truck to do diagnostic but speed setting is uncertain .
BR
Vanessa 

by Cherdron Stephan on Sep 18, 2015
Scania vci 2.21 truck support Scania R124LB year 2003?
Replied by Ada on Sep 18, 2015
Hello Cherdron,
If your truck is standard OBD diagnostic port. Then you can use this one. If it is old diagnostic port, then you need to use VCI I: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=SH34
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.chris hansen on Sep 4, 2015

Scania vci ver 2.23

Please email your dealer to get activation ID. The supplier will calculate the activation code 50026B724115A9C4
Replied by Ada on Sep 6, 2015
Hello Chris,
Here is the code you need: 4485F812
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.bader alobaidi on Aug 27, 2015
saudi arabia dammam shippment charges
by Mr.bader alobaidi on Aug 27, 2015
how much shippment cost for dammam saudi arabia
Replied by Ada on Aug 27, 2015
Hello Bader,
Items Total: US$265.29        Discount: US$13.26 (5.00%)    Shipping Cost: US$64.22  Total Sum: US$316.25. This is the DHL shipping total cost. We also has Aramex shipping method to choose to your country. DHL needs 3-5 days on the way. Aramex need 4-7 days on the way. Aramex shipping is 30USD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andres Sanchez on Jul 15, 2015
do you have sops software for this scania scanner?
Replied by Ada on Jul 15, 2015
Hello Andres,
Here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/scania-sops-file-encryptor-decryptor-editor-v0-2.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Henrik on Aug 15, 2014
how long does it take before i get this parcel after i make payment, i am a little urgent for it
Replied by Ada on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Henrik,
It needs 3-5 days on the way. This one has large quantity in stock now. We can send it to you at once after you place the order.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rudolf Hrach on Jun 23, 2014
work perfect, have a good performance for diagnose, price is very low. support scania vehicle after 2005, if adds more old data will be better
Replied by Ada on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Rudolf,
Thank you for your sharing. If you want to work on scania vehicles before 2005, please choose scania VCI 1. scania VCI 1is specially for vehicle before 2005.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ramon Gonzalez on May 29, 2014
I buy 3, ALL PERFECT, warderfull, thanks.
Replied by Ada on May 29, 2014
Hello Ramon,
Thank you for your feedback on our website, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Reymond on May 4, 2014
just find the usb key and insert it to my laptop and solve the problem, thx.
Replied by Ada on May 4, 2014
Hello Reymond,
Happy to hear that you solve the problem. There is the USB key in the package, you need to plut it in the laptop and use, then software can be open and install normally. Otherwise it will prompt you "USB key is missing" like you mentioned.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tembolo on Apr 19, 2014
Why the price difference between this offer and this: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/truck-diagnostic-tool-scania-vci2.html ?
This offer I can use directly to work or I have to buy the software apart? Can I connect the truck and work? It's with all funcionalities included?

The shipping is insurece included for shipping to Paraguay?

Kindly regards
Replied by Ada on Apr 20, 2014
Hello Tembolo,
Thank you for your interesting. That one is original, and stop to sell. So price is high. This one is a copy, but quality is very good. You can install the software on your laptop and directly use it to work on your car. No need to buy others. All the function is included. Main function is diagnose. Price is 219EUR, DHL shipping cost is 40.8EUR, now our website is on 6% promotion, you can save 13.14EUR, so total cost is 246.66EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by frederic jez on Apr 17, 2014
nice job for 2.17 version. no need activation, software fit laptop and work smoothly, no any error code, fast diagnose speed, get any information for your vehicle
Replied by Ada on Apr 17, 2014
Hello Frederic,
Thank you for your feedback. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Glen Buenaflor on Mar 13, 2014
dear obd2express team, i have purchased two scania scanner from your site, one 2.15, one 2.16, i want to update them now, should i buy two pces 2.17 software? or can i only buy one can used on this two version?
Replied by Ada on Mar 13, 2014
Hello Glen,
You can buy one 2.17 software and used on this two version. For 2.16 version, its dongle can be used on 2.17software, 2.15 does not have dongle. So you can copy 2.17 software to 2.16 version, and use this 2.17 software dongle on 2.15 version. Thus both this two can be used 2.17 now. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.mick smoothy on Dec 2, 2013
Hi, Will this new vci work on scania trucks in australia and does it require a usb stick.
How much to freight to toowoomba QLD,4350 AUSTRALIA
Replied by Ada on Dec 3, 2013
Hello Mick,
Up to now, no found the area limitation. Our Australian customer can use it. This Scania VCI 2 has two port, one port connect laptop and one port connect car, no need other USB cable. Shipping cost is 27.8EUR, total cost is 327.79EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by chuks Ifeanyi on Nov 29, 2013
I will refer to you as a good shop with fast delivery and good service. Thank you!
Replied by Ada on Nov 29, 2013
Hello Chuks,
Thank you for your support. Any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kenneth hansen on Oct 29, 2013
since this vci 2 has canceled the dongle, now if i use the new software, i do not need to buy the new dongle any more?
Replied by Ada on Oct 29, 2013
Hello Kenneth,
Yes. No need to buy the dongle any more. Please give me your order number on our website. If you need this new software, we can send the new CD to you for free by singpost airmail.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Robert on Oct 24, 2013
Hi this software work with windows 7
Replied by Ada on Oct 24, 2013
Hello Robert,
No. This software only can be installed on XP.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Pablo Lorge on Jul 5, 2013
work on 2013 latest truck models?
Replied by Ada on Jul 5, 2013
Hello Pablo,
Up to now, it can work on most 2012 models, part 2013 models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jamie McRae on Jul 5, 2013
hello,i have bought this scania from you last year, i see software is updated, can you send the new software to me?
Replied by Ada on Jul 5, 2013
Hello Jamie,
Now new software is 2.14. New software is free, but new software is not compatible with the old dongle. For new dongle, it is 77 EUR.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.