Ship from UK, fast delivery and no tax!

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Multi-language

Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Multi-language

99.00
  • Item No. SC177

The AutoLink® AL539 OBDII & Electrical Test Tool supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker, the versatile, easy-to-use AL539 will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.

Write a review

by chantal bruyere on Aug 7, 2015
français traduits complètes, adorent
Replied by Ada on Aug 7, 2015
Hello Chantal,
Heureux d'entendre que vous êtes satisfait de nos produits. Et les besoins, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by gregory on Feb 25, 2015
fast delivery, i get it now
register this machine on official autel website, valid serial number, free update for one year.
Replied by Ada on Feb 25, 2015
Hello Gregory,
Happy to hear you get it, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by guillermo massee abad on Jul 17, 2014
could i switch the language? such if i choose english and polish, i can change english to polish? and if i need english again, i can change polish back to english?
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Guillermo,
Yes. You are right. You can change the language freely as your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marcel carriere on Jul 17, 2014
german language do you have?
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Marcel,
This AL539 does not have german.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.