Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 8%
FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault + Ford Calculator

FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault + Ford Calculator

23.99
  • Item No. SK127
  • Free Shipping

Ford+Renault+Nissan key prog + Ford incode calculator. Supporting clear and add new keys for Ford from 1997-2011. For Renault keys, it can read pincode and program key by OBD solution for the Renault. With calculator, you will be more easier to program ford keys.

Write a review

by Mr.Rog on Sep 27, 2017
Hi, I have a Renault Laguna 2 Phase 2 estate 2006, will this product programme the keys for my car?? Thanks
Replied by Eason on Sep 28, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
It can support Renault Laguna Ph1/Ph2 for key programmer. You can try.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ASH RODGERS on Sep 21, 2017
Hi, Could you please tell me if i add a keycard to a Renault will the original key still work and also when adding blank cards do you have to add them all at the same time if there is more than one or can you add them individually. many thanks for your help
Replied by Eason on Sep 25, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Yes, it can support.Please do not delete the original key information, it can support add more key.
Regard
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Igor on Oct 13, 2016
I got a package with a broken disc. Where can I download the software? (FNR key prog 4-in-1)
Replied by jolly on Oct 14, 2016
Hi Mr.lgor,
You could download software from this link: http://www.mediafire.com/file/l6jj1xd855612i5/KEY-PROG-sk127.rar
Juliana

by Oluwole Sholola on Jun 11, 2015
Hi
my software is working now
Replied by Ada on Jun 11, 2015
Hello Oluwole,
Happy to hear you can use the software now. Please follow the guide i send to you to use the software and setup it. Please use it rightly. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by simon on May 19, 2015
Good morning
when I got home from work I found the parcel in my mailbox, i get it now
thank you
Replied by Ada on May 19, 2015
Hello Simon,
Happy to hear you get it. Please test it, any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by sharon on Jan 4, 2015
was it able to erase the used key data? then i use this key to program a new key, or it needs a 100% new blank key to program?
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Sharon,
It needs a new key to program. Cannot use used key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Josu Martnez Garca on Dec 4, 2014
Hola, tengo windows 8 en mi PC y no me permite instalar los drivers.
¿Hay drivers para Windows 8?
Si no lo hay, ¿como podria usar FNR en mi PC?
Replied by Ada on Dec 4, 2014
Hello Josu,
Lamento decirte este software sólo puede trabajar en el sistema XP. Por favor cambia un ordenador portátil con el sistema XP para instalar el software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Krawczynski Marek on Oct 4, 2014
I received the shipment after installing the software, and after inserting the USB key error occurs no dongle found the computer does not detect your usb key I might add that I tried on three different computers at the same result does not work the same mistake and your cd rom does not work so well presented by a downloaded the http: //www.mediafire.com/download/hp8uytf5zubxz0r/sk127_FRN_4-IN-1.iso software acted according to your instructions and tem same error no dongle found a lot of little problems like your product I was waiting for shipment 12 working days waiting for a quick solution to the problem of Respectfully Marek software error or a usb stick
Replied by Ada on Oct 5, 2014
Hello Krawczynski,
Sorry for the late reply, now we go back to work, for your problem, we find it has the following reason:
1) You do not connect the USB dongle to your PC when install the software
2) You do not install the software rightly, please follow our video to install the software: www.youtube.com/embed/oQS54RDp2QU
follow this video step by step to install the software, because many customers has wrong steps for copy files. Then will meet this error prompt. We will sold many this one every month, this one have good feedback. If you still cannot install the software rightly, please contact us, we will do it for you by remote control.
Best rgards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.David Frutos on Aug 20, 2014
I have ordered many of these tools before , for business colleges and everyone has been more than happy, so today I have ordered more. Many many thanks, david.
Replied by Ada on Aug 20, 2014
Hello David,
Very happy to see your feedback and hear you are satified with our products.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kostas Stafilas on Jun 20, 2014
Hello, I need the software FRN 4 in 1 for programming key card for Megane II.
I have a Renault Clip with Renault CAN CLIP original by Renault.
Can I use this CAN CLIP original with your applications FRN 4 in 1?.
Do you sell just the software?
Thank you very much.
Replied by Ada on Jun 20, 2014
Hello Kostas,
We can send this software to you for free. this is the software for FNR 4 IN 1: http://www.mediafire.com/download/hp8uytf5zubxz0r/sk127_FRN_4-IN-1.iso
This one is used for key programming. Only can work together with its hardware. We do not test it with original can clip, so do not know the result.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Selim Reggabi on Mar 13, 2014
do you have the software download link? i lost my cd, now i reinstall the system, need to install the software again, thanks, my order is CK1305011207
Replied by Ada on Mar 13, 2014
Hello Selim,
This is the software: http://www.mediafire.com/download/hp8uytf5zubxz0r/sk127_FRN_4-IN-1.iso, i upload it to mediafire. Follow our video to install it again. Any problem, please contact me.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jackson on Oct 8, 2013
this one is used along? or do i need to buy other tools used together with this to program key?
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2013
Hello Jackson,
Directly use this one to program keys, No need to buy others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by eric on Jul 5, 2013
i only want to program ford keys, this one is avaliable?
Replied by Ada on Jul 5, 2013
If you only want to program ford keys, Ford VCM is better. This is more professional for ford car models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.