Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MVCI Kit Modular Vehicle Communications Interface for Honda

MVCI Kit Modular Vehicle Communications Interface for Honda

1,491.00
  • Item No. SP215
  • Out Of Stock

As a PC based diagnostic tool, Honda MVCI Kit can work on All series honda models from old to latest 2014 for diagnose, ECU programming and so on. Meet all your needs for honda.

Write a review

by ben saber on Sep 19, 2014
do not support wireless, other function works just like original. good job, please notify me when new software release
Replied by Ada on Sep 19, 2014
Hello Ben,
Thank you for your feedback. We will notify you when new software comes out.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by gadebusch on Sep 19, 2014
when this scanner will add wireless function?
Replied by Ada on Sep 19, 2014
Hello Gadebusch,
Sorry to tell you that we are not sure, factory is still under development.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by michael stoll on Aug 27, 2014
I am interested in this honda mvci and maxidas ds708 unit, uk spec,what price could you do for me if I purchased both items?
Replied by Ada on Aug 27, 2014
Hello Michael,
Thank you for your interesting. i have send the price including shipping to your email. please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Lawrence Powell on Aug 21, 2014
software is user-friendly for me. i see new version is released on official website, can i buy that software and use it work together your firmware? two different version can run on same pc or not? what's your advice?
Replied by Ada on Aug 21, 2014
Hello Lawrence,
Happy to hear you can use this one successfully. Other software cannot work directly with our hardware. If you want to use that software, you need to change a little. Then it can work together with our software. We will release newer software in the future. If you can wait, we can send new software to you for free when it release.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by JOSE RAMOS on Aug 21, 2014
your honda mvci has wifi or bluetooth function? wireless communication is more convenient for pc communication and diagnose
Replied by Ada on Aug 21, 2014
Hello Jose,
Sorry to tell you that this one does not have WIFI or bluetooth function. Only support USB communication.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.