Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU/ Holden Full Package With 32MB Card and TIS2000 in Black Carry Box

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU/ Holden Full Package With 32MB Card and TIS2000 in Black Carry Box

251
  • Item No. SP23

1. GM Tech2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides on-board diagnostics on all GM systems from 1992 to 2012.
2. Supports GM, SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU and Holden.
3. Comes with Free 32MB software card, TIS2000 Software and CANDI module.

Write a review

by Mr.Nicholas on Apr 5, 2021
Great job, nice, i like it, Everything is good, thank you.
Replied by Eason on Apr 5, 2021
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.michael wilson on Feb 8, 2021
The package comes with all here , 32 mb card, tis 2000 with usb keygen and Black case, right?
Replied by Eason on Feb 13, 2021
yes, right. thank you!
by Mr.B***n on Jan 13, 2021
fast shipping, Exelent seller, high quality. thank you!
Replied by Eason on Jan 13, 2021
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Menard on Dec 30, 2020
faible coût, bateau rapide.
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2021
merci pour vos retours, bonne année!
by akutsu yuuji on Jan 26, 2016
Hi,

I am looking to buy a Gm tech 2 for to plug into a 2007 isuzu nqr, is there a 24volt dc adaptor needed for this?
Replied by Ada on Jan 26, 2016
Hello Akutsu,
If your vehicle is 24V, then you need to buy the 24V dc adapter. http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/isuzu-dc-24v-adapter-type-ii-for-gm-tech-2-66160.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jurheino on Mar 29, 2015
i need to use this scanner test 2007 - 2013 GM truck, not only for cars, do you have any solution?
Replied by Ada on Mar 29, 2015
Hello Jurheino,
Our gm tech 2 can diagnose GM cars. If you want to diagnose trucks, you need to buy the power converter from original factory. Otherwise it will be burned.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by angel ruemmele on Nov 16, 2014
hello, any good tool for 2004 GM Silverado Truck ?? i want to change the mileage
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2014
Hello Angel,
Sorry to tell you GM TECH2 only can diagnose. Cannot do mileage changing. We also do not have other good tool to recommend for mileage of your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jesus aguilar on Sep 5, 2014
morning, for gm 2009 and after,this gm tech 2 diagnose function is good?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Jesus,
For GM vehicles after 2009, please choose GM MDI, http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/gm-mdi-multiple-diagnostic-interface-original-chip-0.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Joso Pejic on Sep 5, 2014
what is the update frequency, monthly? annually?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Jose,
When factory have the new software, then we will release it to update. Usually do not have fixed time for update. Usually will update 2-3 times for one year.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.