fast ship from UK, no tax

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
Special promotion SVDI V-A-G commander + BMW software + Immoplus+Tag Key Tool

Special promotion SVDI V-A-G commander + BMW software + Immoplus+Tag Key Tool

Latest price:619.00
399.0036% off
  • Item No. SV80
  • Out Of Stock

This SVDI is specially designed for VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat models. Besides diagnose, it support change odometer via OBD, K-Line dashboard, Engine Control Unit, ECU adaptation, Key learning and so on. Multi-language to choose.

Write a review

by Mr.daro on Jun 16, 2017
Hi I am interested in buying svdi vag-bmw.Please tell me if svdi program keys after obd in cars vw after 2008r + in edc 17 in all key lost option?
Replied by Eason on Jun 16, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, the SVDI VAG for BMW has been discontinued, you can choose this tool.
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/xhorse-pro-vvdi-2-ii-key-programmer.html

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Paulxara on May 12, 2016
As I know Svdi can program Cas 1 Cas 2 and Cas 3 Bmw keys and remote control with obd. Why did you wrote that for Cas keys better use other tool? Svdi can not program Cas keys and remote control. Thanks in advance.
by Mr.Paulxara on May 12, 2016
As I know Svdi can program Cas 1 Cas 2 and Cas 3 Bmw keys and remote control with obd. Why did you wrote that for Cas keys better use other tool? Svdi can not program Cas keys and remote control. Thanks in advance.
by Paulxara on Apr 5, 2016
Can I use this Svdi mainly for vag key programming after 2006? Is it good at vw audi seat skoda key programming? Thanks in advance
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 5, 2016
Hi Paulxara,

Yes, you can use it to program the key. But we recommend you to buy this one http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/xhorse-pro-vvdi-2-ii-key-programmer.html You may refer to it first, any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Delphine Lannieu on Jun 26, 2015
i wonder if i can use this svdi to chang e mileage for bmw 2007 650i?
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2015
Hello Delphine,
For your car, you need to remove the dashboard to change the mileage. SVDI is mainly change the mileage for CAS. If you want to change the mileage for dashboard, better to choose digimaster 3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ozzy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi. I bought this svdi for vag off you and it came with bmw 9.6, do you have the bmw 10.3 update for the svdi? thanks
Replied by Ada on Sep 4, 2014
Hello Ozzy,
Up to now, SVDI software for BMW is still V9.6, we will release new software in the future. When new software is tested ready, you can contact us for update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by pawel black on Apr 20, 2014
svdi plug in software send me please, my software is destroyed by virus
Replied by Ada on Apr 20, 2014
Hello Pawel,
This is the software you need: http://www.mediafire.com/download/0ej2a31wp6njbmv/SVDI_Plugin_V2.3.rar
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Friedrich Horn on Apr 18, 2014
hello, i bought vvdi from you, i want to work on 5th immo, but need to buy the 5th adapter, i want to know if svdi can work on this 5th immo too, what other adapter do i need to buy?
Replied by Ada on Apr 18, 2014
Hello Friedrich,
No. SVDI can work on 5th IMMO. No need to buy other adapter.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jasvir Mehmi on Apr 15, 2014
can you use this svdi to read pin code and program key?
Replied by libin on Apr 15, 2014
Hello Jasvir,
Yes. This SVDI can read pin code and program key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mns Krister Johnsson on Mar 30, 2014
tag key tool for svdi and cn900, which one is better for key copying for 4C,4D and 46 chips?
Replied by Ada on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Krister,
CN900 and ND900 is more professional on key copy for 4C, 4D and 46 chips. For tag key tool, if the key can be copied, then mainly use HITAG-2 function to copy, it mainly use immo data to generate the key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by JULIE BOCCON on Mar 30, 2014
at the beginning my software works fine, and i can open the tag key tool software, hardware can be recognized by my laptop, i can use it to diagnose my vw scirocco 2010, later i install fost software on this laptop, it gives me prompt say patch file is not compatible with this fost software, i should click not, but i click yes, after this software installed ready, i cannot open tag key tool anymore, after i uninstall the fost software, still the same problem, prompt me error 5, what should i do now?
Replied by Ada on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Julie,
Problem is that this SVDI patch software is not compatible with your fost software. Patch file for TAG KEY TOOL is destroyed by this fost software. After you uninstall your fost software, clear the fost software, then run the following process: C: \ Program Files \ Abrites \ TagKeyTool \ Patch \ vcredist_x86.exe
After you done, then problem will be solved.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Shuichi Kobayashi on Mar 24, 2014
i have apple laptop, windows xp sp3 32bit system, i want to install the software on wmware system, is it ok?
Replied by Ada on Mar 24, 2014
Hello Shuichi,
Install the software on professional XP or WIN7 system laptop, do not isntall it on VMware system or apple laptop system. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marios nicolaou on Mar 20, 2014
can i use it to add new key for bmw e60 cas3 2006? what about odo changing? do i need to remove the cas or via obd port?
Replied by Ada on Mar 20, 2014
Hello Marios,
Once of our customer has tested this function, it can meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Peter on Mar 14, 2014
Hello

Does the BMW software allow to program new keys to BMW CAS system?

Regards
Replied by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Peter,
If you only want to program BMW CAS keys, do not advice you buy this one, this one diagnose function is very good, and has many other special function. If you have many function needs for your cars, then this is a good choice. If you only want to program BMW CAS keys, then choose the professional key programmer. For CAS keys, you can choose AK300, If your is CAS 1,2,3, then choose BMW MULTI-TOOL, for CAS4, then choose digimaster 3 and SK125.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vendas on Feb 26, 2014
what is the bmw software version that you add as the gift for this svdi? tell me plz
Replied by Ada on Feb 26, 2014
Hello Vendas,
Software is V10.3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by moffat on Sep 28, 2013
i want to make new keys, mainly used for jetta and passat models, this svdi is ok?
Replied by Ada on Sep 28, 2013
Hello Moffat,
Yes. You can use this SVDI. Besides this one, you can choose FVDI, SBB, VVDI or the key pro m8. These products can meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kostas Stafilas on Sep 27, 2013
if i buy more software, will you give me the cables that other car model need? or just open the software for me?
Replied by Ada on Sep 27, 2013
Hello Kostas,
Yes. Not only the software, we will send the cables that new software needs. We will open the authorization for you before we send it to you. When you get the software, you can install the software and use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kostas Stafilas on Sep 27, 2013
hello, i see you state this svdi has the same function as fvdi, i know one fvdi can add more software in the future, what about this one?
Replied by Ada on Sep 27, 2013
Hello Kostas,
Yes. Now this SVDI only has vag software, we will release more software in the following days. You can choose this software if you need.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.