Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Global Version Original Autel MaxiSYS MS908S Pro Professional Diagnostic Tool With J2534 ECU Programming Device

Global Version Original Autel MaxiSYS MS908S Pro Professional Diagnostic Tool With J2534 ECU Programming Device

Latest price:2,429
2,2547% off
  • Item No. XN-SP331
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys MS908S Pro is an ideal tool for a truly trouble-free diagnosis of a maintenance plant by quickly, efficiently and effectively diagnosing automotive faults, managing customer data, and standardizing business processes.

Write a review

by fernando zapiain on May 10, 2015
Bom dia

Gostaria de adquirir o MS908P
Replied by Ada on May 10, 2015
Hello Fernando,
Obrigado pelo seu interesse. Você pode colocar diretamente a ordem em nosso site e fazer o pagamento por paypal.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.stan sloczynski on Apr 9, 2015
Hi ADA!! have to say that this product 've cought my eye. Was using Solus pro before until it 'd broken down. Now looking for new diagnostic devise. have one question . already know that it supports programming.I'm specialising in american cars , Can MaxiSys Pro MS908P program ABS , TYRE PRESSURE , IGNITION , GEAR BOX in any american car listed ? Thank You Ada and best regards, Stan.
Replied by Ada on Apr 12, 2015
Hello Stan,
Sorry for the late reply, i am on holiday in the past 5 days. Here is the function list:
Chrysler: http://121.40.141.249:8081/Download/Veh/MaxiSYS/Chrysler/cn_about.pdf
GM: http://121.40.141.249:8081/Download/Veh/MaxiSYS/SGMW/cn_about.pdf
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk


by Jake Gwilliam on Dec 17, 2014
HI, ada, i get the lishi lock pick you send to me by flat airmail, very fast. now i am going to bay WiFi AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P.
Becouse of custom problem here in germany with express service like DHL, UPS...,is it possible to send item by YANWEN?
How much it will cost?
Replied by Ada on Dec 17, 2014
Hello Jake,
Happy to hear you get the goods now. For this one, it is free shipping. We can send it to you by YANWEN express for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jake Gwilliam on Dec 17, 2014
HI, ada, i get the lishi lock pick you send to me by flat airmail, very fast. now i am going to bay WiFi AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P.
Becouse of custom problem here in germany with express service like DHL, UPS...,is it possible to send item by YANWEN?
How much it will cost?
by Tractamotors on Sep 5, 2014
i am Manuel from south africa, and my address is remote, my question is do i need to pay remote fees for shipping? or this dhl free shipping service includes remote fees?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Manuel,
Thank you for your interesting. This DHL free shipping service includes remote fees. For our website, this one price is 2904EUR now, we will only charge 2904EUR for this product, will not charge any other fees.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kevin on Sep 5, 2014
awesome diangose and programming function!!!
fast delivery and good service
i like the gift al419 and free shipping service also
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Kevin,
Thank you for your feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied with our scanner. Now this one is on promotion, so it is DHL free shipping and have gift AL419 scanner.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tommi turunen on Sep 5, 2014
hi,
do i need to pay extra fee after i get it to use? such as function authorization or extra part like adapter or what? please tell me
thanx
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Tommi,
No need to pay any money at all when you get it, just directly to use it. This one is free updated online for one year, after one year, if you want to update, you need to buy the update service on official website, but if you do not want to update after one year, all function can be used as usual.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Curt Shumway on Sep 5, 2014
MaxiSYS Pro MS908P is able to do all the diagnose and repair function that ds708 did? can you please confirm?
Replied by Ada on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Curt,
Yes. MaxiSYS is much powerful than DS708. It includes all function for DS708, and adds some special function that ds708 does not support, such as programming.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Hemal Colonne on Mar 3, 2014
may i change the language? or one machine has one language? if i open english software authorization, is it can be changed in the future?
Replied by Ada on Mar 3, 2014
Hello Hemal,
No. MaxiSYS Pro only has one language. Launguage cannot be changed or switched. When you place the order, just choose the language you need, then we will ask launch company to open this language authorization for you. We are not sure if language can be changed or not in the future, but for now, language cannot be changed.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by huseyin gokalp on Feb 27, 2014
do you have the detailed function car list for benz and bmw? this is the main brand vehicle i test, i have bought ds708 from you, want to know the different for this two
Replied by Ada on Feb 27, 2014
Hello Huseyin,
Attached is the software list you need. Full car list is too large, i cannot upload it to internet. If you need other car list, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk


by Mark on Dec 8, 2013
does your ms908p support online programming function?
Replied by Ada on Dec 8, 2013
Hello Mark,
Yes. It support online programming.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.