Ship from UK, fast delivery and no tax!

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
Original AllScanner VCX-PLUS MULTI (Piws2 Tester V17.5+LAND ROVER JLR V139) with CF30 Laptop

Original AllScanner VCX-PLUS MULTI (Piws2 Tester V17.5+LAND ROVER JLR V139) with CF30 Laptop

785.00
  • Item No. SP161-C
  • Out Of Stock

AllScanner VCX-PLUS MULTI (Piws2 Tester V17.5+LAND ROVER JLR V139) with CF30 Laptop, this is the latest professional tester for Porsche, with powerful functions and full access. Additionally, it support LandRover and Jaguar after 2005 year with support of JLR V139 software.

Write a review

by Rachael Jutras on Aug 3, 2015
the package is here, i will test it soon as a possible and let you know the progress, thanks
Replied by Ada on Aug 3, 2015
Hello Rachael,
OK. No problem. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Snaith on Jul 15, 2015
parcels arrived in time and no damage
Replied by Ada on Jul 15, 2015
Hello Snaith,
Happy to hear you get it successfully. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Henrik Winkel on Jun 11, 2015
this all scanner porsche tester comes with user manual?
Replied by Ada on Jun 11, 2015
Hello Henrik,
Yes. It has the user manual inside the package.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by wlwatson on May 25, 2015
can i change it to spanish when i get?
Replied by Ada on May 25, 2015
Hello Wlwatson,
Yes. No problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.amaral on Feb 13, 2015
ola nao tem o artigo em Englaterra
Replied by Ada on Feb 25, 2015
Hello Amaral,
Obrigado pelo seu interesse. Desculpe pelo atraso na resposta para holiday.This um tem a seguinte redação: Inglês Britânico, American Inglês, Alemão, Francês, Italiano, Espanhol, Japonês, Chinês, Russo, Português e Holandês
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Netshilindi on Nov 9, 2014
thanks for the reply, i hear your site is going on promotion, will this one on the promotion list?
Replied by Ada on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Net,
Yes. we will launch promotion for 11st Nov. Thanksgiving day, Christmas. This one is on the promotion list.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Netshilindi on Nov 9, 2014
hello express team,
i saw this one get new update, right? laptop is changed and new adds jlr software, what about function? quality is better than ever?
Replied by Ada on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Net,
Yes. This one get updated. Software new adds JLR for free. Main function is the same as before, except for JLR function. Software is newer than before. Firmware is get updated too. Quality is better than ever. This one is made by ALLScanner company.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by francois monti on Jul 31, 2014
do you have a device has all the following function: change mileage, repair immo, program keys and ecu, read eeprom?
Replied by Ada on Jul 31, 2014
Hello Francois,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have the tool which cover all the function you mentioned. But we have professional tool for every function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by bogdan nicolae lungu on May 27, 2014
good system, i purchase this system one month ago, and use the system installed laptop to test one month, up to now, software run smoothly, diagnose speed is very fast, i can use it test engine, clear fault code and so on, software is installed ready when i get it. i like this, no need to worry about the software installation or other issue.
Replied by Ada on May 27, 2014
Hello Bogdan,
Happy to hear that you can use it normally. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alfonso on Jan 21, 2014
this one has the same logo as original porsche? diagnose function is good? which company does it made?
Replied by Ada on Jan 21, 2014
Hello Alfonso,
Yes. Same logo as original one. Diagnose function is very good. This one is made by Allscanner company.
Best regard
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ROLAND PELS on Dec 6, 2013
as you sell lenovo laptop together with tester ii, can you install the software and test it before dispatch?
Replied by Ada on Dec 6, 2013
Hello Roland,
No problem. We can install the software and test it then send it to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Robin BOGUSZ on Nov 26, 2013
since this one is genuine, it can update online? free? how long? one year or all the time?
Replied by Ada on Nov 26, 2013
Hello Bobin,
Yes. Free update on official website for one year.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.