Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New GDS VCI Diagnostic Tool for Kia & Hyundai V15 Version

New GDS VCI Diagnostic Tool for Kia & Hyundai V15 Version

Latest price:162.70
132.3019% off
  • Item No. SP196
  • Out Of Stock

The Global Diagnostic System (GDS) is the unique OEM diagnostic tool for Kia and Hyundai.

Write a review

by Mr.Mohamad El kachoudi on Dec 8, 2015
اريد جهاز gds انه جهاز جميل وقوي على الكيا وهيونداي من فضلك كم ثمنه مع الشحن الى المغرب
Replied by Ada on Dec 8, 2015
Hello Mohamad,
البنود الاجمالي: 132،3 €
كلف الشحن: 65،50 €
مجموع: 197،80 €.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذا واحد، ويمكن أن نقدم لكم خصم 4٪.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by NUBLENSE on Jul 22, 2015
your gds work on 2014 or 2015 hyundai vehicles? i need to test latest cars, please advice
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2015
Hello Nublense,
You can choose this GDS scanner with latest 2.14 software: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/newest-gds-vci-software-for-hyundai-kia-hdd-sata.html
Then you can work on kia and hyundai vehicles till 2015.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sean Kirwan on Jan 29, 2015
30G space for c disk is enough for this software?
Replied by Ada on Jan 29, 2015
Hello Sean,
Better prepare 60G space for this software installation. Software is very large.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by thierry coudin on Jun 16, 2014
today i get the parcel from dhl, thx for fast delivery, now i install the software, do not find the software cd, only a usb dongle, can you send the software link?
Replied by Ada on Jun 16, 2014
Hello Thierry,
This is not the dongle. Software is stored on the USB key. Insert the USB key to our laptop to install. Follow our video to install the software step by step.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mark on Mar 21, 2014
What language can I use?
Replied by Ada on Mar 21, 2014
Hello Mark,
Up to now, this GDS VCI diagnostic tool only has English language.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.voronezh regio on Mar 21, 2014
greeting, after take about 80 minutes, finally i installed the software on two different laptop. i am proud of myself. i can manage so complex installation, if you have new software, contact me, i will update
Replied by Ada on Mar 21, 2014
Hello Voronezh,
Happy to hear that you install the software. This installation is not very complex, you can see our video for referance. If laptop speed is fater, then installation will be faster. When we have newer software, we will release it on our website. We will send the new CD to you for free. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Selangor Darul Ehsan on Mar 21, 2014
after i install setup option ready, it pup up a dialog to ask me for dealer id, what's your dealer id? tell it to me
Replied by Ada on Mar 21, 2014
Hello Selangor,
Our dealer ID is "NDA001", please follow the video on our website to install the software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by adam on Mar 10, 2014
this one works, thx
Replied by Ada on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Adam,
Happy to hear that you can use this one successfully.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by zoran on Feb 28, 2014
does this software has any request for laptop? xp?
Replied by Ada on Feb 28, 2014
Hello Zoran,
This one can be installed on XP system. Just need to install the KIA and Hyundai software on different laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.