Ship from UK, fast delivery and no tax!

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 52%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
High quality Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan with bluetooth (Choose SP259-B)

High quality Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan with bluetooth (Choose SP259-B)

149.00
  • Item No. SP38
  • Out Of Stock

Consult 3 is a professional diagnostic tool for almost all Nissan car model from different regions including Japan, North America, Europe. Nissan Consult 3 is equipped with various function including simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system or data recorder.

Write a review

by Mr.jorge dias on May 14, 2019

Hello .
Yes I can send to your store, to analyze, I do not agree with the refund, I paid to send the machine, now I'm going to send you the machine and I do not know when you pay me. This is incorrect on your part, and I still have to pay the shipping costs to send you the damaged machine. This business is very good for you, send me your address on skype
Replied by Eason on May 15, 2019
hello,
we have reply you via skype, please check,thank you!
by Mr.jorge dias on May 13, 2019
hello
answered via skype by obdexpress.co.uk
( obdexpress )Maybe this device does not support Renault software now. ??????

(jorge dias ) sells the probe with renault and nissan software and does not work is to laugh
How do we solve the problem? I want my money back or you send another probe, the probe is broken
Replied by Eason on May 14, 2019
Hello,
About this device ,you can return to us,so  we can  test it and refund to you, ok?  thank you!
Regards
by Mr.jorge dias on May 9, 2019

Good Morning
any resolution to the problem?

I'm already waiting a long time.
Replied by Eason on May 9, 2019
Hello,
We have a solution for you via skpey, please check, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.jorge dias on May 6, 2019

good afternoon .
Do you have any solutions to the problem? This has nothing to do with the software, but with the probe.
already installed on several computers and none detected the probe.
or solve the issue, if you do not want to solve, send another probe or give me back my money
I do not have a failed probe.
Replied by Eason on May 7, 2019
Hello,
about  this problem, we have reply you via whatsapp , please check, thank you!
by Mr.jorge dias on May 2, 2019




Hello my sp38 arrived today but I'm sad, when I call her to my pc she says unknown device
Driver software can't be install.
how can i get this device driver software
if you are aware of this anomaly, because it has not yet been resolved
How are we going to solve the situation, I participate in paypal?


 
Replied by Eason on May 5, 2019
Hello
about this error, can you show the video or picture?
this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. Dariusz Wilk on Feb 28, 2019
Hello.
When i plug this interface usb to my laptop,
It shows unidentified device,.
Driver software can't be install.
How can i get this device driver software.
Replied by Eason on Feb 28, 2019
HellO,
About this error, can you show the picture or video to us? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Scott Elliott on Jan 28, 2019
Will Consult 3 allow me to code my diesel injectors on my 2011 D40 Navara?
Replied by Eason on Jan 29, 2019
Hello,
Sorry, it can not support. thank you!
by Mr.Sridhar on Nov 1, 2018
Hello sir,
I installed clip v164.
when i plug this interface usb to my laptop,
It shows unidentified device,.
Driver software can't be install.
how can i get this device driver software.
Replied by Eason on Nov 2, 2018
Hello,
About this error, can you show the picture to us by email? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.zataz on Dec 21, 2016
Hello
You have an interface that makes the test of activation of the gearbox of the nissans
Replied by Eason on Dec 23, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day.
It can test,but it can't activation.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.PASCHALIS BOUNTOURIDIS on Jan 14, 2016
hi,my car is patrol 2010,i tried it times,but the light not flashing ,it is not work ,is there anything you can do for me ?
Replied by Vanessa on Jan 14, 2016
Dear mr paschalis,
Please try to test on other cars,or you can directly change to the power 12V to see if the light flash and work  
any problem please contact me without any hesitation 
Best regards
Vanessa 
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by Saqib Mirza on Nov 30, 2015
good performance for my nissan xtrail 2.2 di 114cv diesel year 2001
Replied by Ada on Nov 30, 2015
Hello Saqib,
Thank you for your sharing.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by sergemessa on Sep 22, 2014
Can consult 3 plus program injectors coding? Is it possible to change the language to French?
Thank you
Replied by Ada on Sep 22, 2014
Hello Sergemessa,
Nissan consult 3 plus is not good at programming, feedback for diagnose and key programming function is good.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.kostas on Jul 11, 2014
can i use sp-38 with can clip
Replied #1. by Ada on Jul 11, 2014
Hello Kostas,
Do you mean use this SP38 hardware together with can clip software? They are belongs to different product. Cannot be used together. Or do you mean use this SP38 and can clip on the same laptop?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Replied #2. by Ada on Jul 11, 2014
Hello Kostas,
I aks our engineer again, this two software cannot be installed on the same laptop. They will have influence for each other.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by petros on Feb 21, 2014
there are two software, nissan and renault, can i install the two on same laptop?
Replied by Ada on Feb 21, 2014
Hello Petros,
No. install them on different laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alfred Allotey on Oct 8, 2013
I want to buy the nisssan consult 3
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2013
Hello Alfred,
This one has the bluetooth. If you do not need bluetooth, you can choose SP38-B. Because SP38-B is more hot than this SP38 on our website. If you want to buy it, you can directly place the order and make payment by Paypal, western union, T/T and money gram.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by carlos valadas on Jun 14, 2013
hello, i have the original renault software, if i want to buy this nissanconsult 3 to work on my renault, can i use my original renault software together with your hardware?
Replied by ada on Jun 14, 2013
Hi larlos,
Please do not, use our software with our hardware. For different software made by different factory, if they are compatible, and you use them together, sometimes it will destroy one of them.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alden Golic on Jun 4, 2013
hello, i enter administrator menu, it ask me for the password? what is the password?can you show me?
Replied by ada on Jun 4, 2013
Hello Alden,
There is the user manual in the package. The password is in the user manual. Please follow the user manual to install the software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Juan Torres on Mar 28, 2013
just want to confirm that this one has wifi? i can use it directly? no need to pay more money to open it? it will not lock and i can use it all the time?
Replied by ada on Mar 28, 2013
Dear Juan,
This one does not have WIFI, but it has bluetooth. You can directly to use the bluetooth. No need to pay money to open it. There is the manual on the software of the package, you can follow it to match the bluetooth and use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Scott blacow on Sep 17, 2012
this tool can be use to work on latest nissan cars? and how to update it? do i need to pay the extra money?
Replied by ada on Sep 17, 2012
Dear scott,
Thank you for your interesting, our nissan consult 3 can support nissan car models form 1996 to 2009, even some 2010 models. It is free update by CD.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Janis Lejnieks on Jul 15, 2012
work with infiniti models? work on win7?waiting for your answer
Replied by ada on Jul 15, 2012
Dear janis,

Our Nissan Consult 3 can work with infiniti models and only can work on windows XP.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Ada
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.