Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 40%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
KM TOOL for OPEL Free Shipping

KM TOOL for OPEL Free Shipping

19.99
  • Item No. SM26
  • Out Of Stock

KM TOOL for OPEL software is enriched in the possibility of changing dashboard in selected models. Set contains interface in professional plug OBD which is at the same time the key for activating the program, original CD with program and controllers.The software together with interface is designed for changing the state of kilometers in engine controllers EDC16 in OPEL cars. Everything takes place through diagnostic plug.

Write a review

by Mr.AHMED on Oct 28, 2016
Thanks for the product, i've problem I can read the KM but when I want to write it says ok but nothing happens, thanks again hope you can help me to write the mile I want.
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,Mr.AHMED,
If you can't do it, you can try other car models.
Best regards
Eason
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk.
 
by Mr.Magnar on Jul 14, 2014
Hi. do you have program for WIN7
Replied by Ada on Jul 14, 2014
Hello Magnar,
Sorry to tell you that this one is more stable on XP.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by K on Mar 3, 2014
I CAN READ MILEAGE BUT WHEN I GO TO WRITE MILEAGE IT SAYS ITS DONE BUT DASH MILEAGE IS SAME?
Replied by Ada on Mar 3, 2014
Hello K,
Give me your detailed car information. This one cannot work on cars very new. This one only can work on CAN BUS protocol cars, what protocol of your car?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jeffrey Ndungi on Sep 2, 2013
hello, can i use your opel km tool to work on ECD16 models?
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2013
Hello Jeffery,
Yes. But make sure your system is  CANBUS.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Patel on Jun 20, 2013
i want to change the engine, can i use this opel km tool to transfer all the miles data from my old engine to the new?
Replied by Ada on Jun 20, 2013
Hello Patel,
This Opel KM tool can read and write the miles, not transfer. You can use this Opel KM tool to read the mile of your old engine and rewrite it to the new one. Mainly for the miles stored in the dashboard.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.