Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
GDS VCI for KIA & HYUNDAI with Trigger Module Firmware V2.07 Software V19

GDS VCI for KIA & HYUNDAI with Trigger Module Firmware V2.07 Software V19

Latest price:150.00
110.0027% off
  • Item No. SP196-C
  • Free Shipping

Package come with USB Dongle, software installation more convenient
Latest firmware: V2.07, Software V19
GDS VCI come with Trigger module
The only OEM diagnostic tool for Hyundai and KIA.

Write a review

by Miguel Angel on Nov 26, 2017
Hola ya he recibido el artículo. El problema es que lo quiero utilizar con un Kia cee'd del año 2010 en España, y el modelo no me aparece el el software. ¿Qué tengo que hacer, necesito alguna actualización? y otra cuestión es si existe algún manual de puesta enarcha u conexion. Muchas gracias.
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,
If you want diagnose Eueopean hyundai and KIAm, you need buy this software HDD, this is product link:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/newest-gds-vci-software-for-hyundai-kia-hdd-sata.html

Regards
by Miguel on Nov 12, 2017
Todavía no he recibido el email con los datos de la transacción. No sé cuál es número de seguimiento del artículo. No tengo ninguna noticia del artículo. No puedo comprobar el estado del envío porque la página no responde. Me gustaría que me aportaran alguna solución.
Replied by Eason on Nov 12, 2017
Hello,
This is tracking number for your package.
Tracking No.:YE112726932CN
Carrier:YANWEN
Carrier URL:http://www.yw56.com.cn/english/index.aspx

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Miguel on Nov 10, 2017
Pero ¿el software OBD viene incluido con el artículo?
Replied by Eason on Nov 12, 2017
Hello,
This tool with GDS software is north American version.If you want diagnose Eueopean hyundai and KIA, You need to buy OBD software.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Miguel on Nov 7, 2017
¿Esta herramienta sirve para vehículos a de Europa es capaz de detectar y eliminar los errores de EPS. De la direccion?
Replied by Eason on Nov 7, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support detect and eliminate EPS errors. And If you want diagnose Eueopean hyundai and KIA, you need to use OBD software.
This tool shipping form china.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.gabriel on Oct 28, 2017
Bonjour
avec les frais de port supplémentaire le délais de livraison est sur ?
merci
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it need shipping cost,and the delivery time is 3-7 working days by DHL express.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.jose on Jan 16, 2017
¿hay que pagar aduanas? ¿se puede instalar en cualquier ordenador que sea XP?
Replied by Eason on Jan 16, 2017
Hello,
We can arrange shipment by YANWEN Express,You do not need to pay customs.
It can support windows xp and windows 7.
Any questions,pls free feel to contact us.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by jerome rudd on Nov 29, 2015
Do you have the original Diagnose about all Ssangyong, including news models brand please ?
Replied by Ada on Nov 29, 2015
Hello Jerome,
For original scanner, you can choose launch and autel, but i am not sure if they can work till 2015.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.jun on May 9, 2015
hi ada your gds vci can do online programming for PCM, and other control modules ?
i mean programming a new control unit..
Replied by Ada on May 10, 2015
Hello Jun,
This firmware support PCM online programming function, but needs you have the skill to know how to program it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by peter bregar on Apr 5, 2015
red and blue are the same? except for color? same quality???
Replied by Ada on Apr 5, 2015
Hello Peter,
Yes. They are made by the same factory, only color is different, others are totally the same.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by paddy on Apr 5, 2015
hey ada,
can i update it to firmware v2.18? do you ever test it or have feedback for it?
Thanks
paddy
Replied by Ada on Apr 5, 2015
Hello Paddy,
We do not update it, but one of our customer tell us he can update it successfully.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hedwig Renfert on Mar 30, 2015
nice tool, good quality as usual
Replied by Ada on Mar 30, 2015
Hello Hedwig,
Thank you for your feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied with this tool.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.