9th Anniversary Sale! Storewide 7% OFF Automatically

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
XTrucks 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

XTrucks 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

129.00
  • Item No. SH27-C
  • Out Of Stock

XTrucks 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick Hunt on Jun 29, 2018
when I plug in xtruck to use insite J1939 power light comes on but nothing else and insite cant find connector
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2018
Hello,
Please tell us your order number, and about this problem, can you send the photo?

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.John Marco Pernites on Feb 25, 2016
hi im john from philippines.. how much the cost shipping to philippines using dhl? how many days? this product have diagnostic software can scan isuzu 6wa1 diesel engine and fuso 6m70 diesel engine the connector is avaiable from this unit? thank you
by Mr.theuns w on Oct 29, 2015
Hi
Can you get me the John Deere service advisor tool?
Replied by Ada on Oct 29, 2015
Hello Theuns,
Sorry to tell you i do not know this function. You can see the description on our page, it included supported function and software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by karen on Feb 13, 2015
hello, i want to work cat vehicles, this one is good for it? or do you have scanner specially for cat?
Replied by Ada on Feb 13, 2015
Hello Karen,
This scanner is not good at CAT vehicles, only can work on some north american CAT, if you only want to work on CAT, please choose our cat professional diagnostic tool. Item number is SP134, SP133, SP220.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by cedric minche on Feb 8, 2015
i can use it to test Detroit DDEC5 standard version.
Replied by Ada on Feb 8, 2015
Hello Cedric,
Thank you for your sharing. Yes. This one can support standard version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by eric on Dec 22, 2014
is there option for a tool which works Nissan ,Toyota and Hino deisel vehicles together?
Replied by Ada on Dec 22, 2014
Hello Eric,
You can choose DEARBORN 5 (Item number SH47), MULTIDIAG truck (Item number SH49), augocom h8 and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ivan on Aug 28, 2014
Dear friend

I would like to know if NEXIQ works for JCB machinery, if does, what program and wire I need?

Thank you
Ivan Rojas
Replied by Ada on Aug 28, 2014
Hello Ivan,
Sorry to tell you that NEXIQ does not include JCB software, it cannot work on JCB vehicles. If you want to work on JCB model, please choose http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/jcb-electronic-service-tool-diagnostic-interface-master.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dale jones on Oct 17, 2013
hello, i install the software on my laptop. i want to know will you release newer software in the futhre? or do you have the site to update the software? so that i can work on more models, thank you
Replied by Ada on Oct 17, 2013
Hello Dale,
Sorry, now we only has the software in the CD. We do not have newer version. If new version release, you can contact us to update. Do not use other software that is not belong to us, do not update it from original website. Please pay attention.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Lawrence Blundell on Aug 5, 2013
I am getting the foloowing fault code on my NEXIQ.
Error code 275 and the three lights are flashing. What must I do. This is the second Nexiq that I have bought both with fault codes. Please advise.
Replied by Ada on Aug 5, 2013
Hello Lawrence,
For first time, you send the photo to us, since you use the software that not belong to us, then this hareware is broken, even you reuse our software, it still does not work. Our hardware only can use our software. I have resend the new software CD to you. Please send the main unit back to us, we will  fix it and resend it to you by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by VASILE HANCU on May 31, 2013
reward highly appreciation
Replied by ada on May 31, 2013
Dear Vasile,
Thank you.
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by david herbots on May 21, 2013
fantastic products!!! steady, it includes different kinds of software, now i test commins and volvo truck, both work smoothly.
Replied by ada on May 21, 2013
Hi David,
Thank you for your comments. Now this product begin to sell again. Thank you for your order and your kind comments.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tomasz Janik on Mar 6, 2013
Hello
I need buy this Interface
[NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers] when will be available ?

Pls let me know
Replied by ada on Mar 6, 2013
Dear Tomasz,
Thank you for your interesting. Sorry to tell you that for some reasons this company will stop to sell this product for some time. We are not sure the detailed time, about 1 or 2 month. When this product arrive us, we will change the status.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Peter Moesta on Oct 21, 2012
what is the language version of this NEXIQ 125032? do i need to active it before use? if yes, how to active it? how to update it? waiting for the answer, thank you.
Replied by ada on Oct 21, 2012
Dear peter,
NEXIQ 125032 has many software, the language version is determined by the software. Such as cat, volvo, cummise and so on. These software are all multi-language. There are tools you need to active the software is in the CD, you can follow the video in the CD to active your software. Any problem, you can send the email to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. When we have new version, we will release it on our website, and you can download it or we can send the update CD to you, it is free.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

 
by Mr.Hoffman on Oct 18, 2012
hi,i need this tool.but i am worried about if i may meet some problem in usage, such as how to install the software.what help you can provide?
Replied by ada on Oct 18, 2012
Dear Mr. Hoffman,

If you do not know how to install the software, when you receive our NEXIQ, please contact us. Add my skype and we will talk online. I will send you remote control software to you, and engineer will help you install the software by remote control. Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Ada
www,obdexpress.co.uk
by Nelson on Oct 12, 2012
i want to confirm if it has bluetooth?
the function of program for commin is ok?
the whole package have the full cables on the picture?
Replied by ada on Oct 12, 2012
Dear nelson,
Thanks for your interesting,
This one does not have bluetooth. You can use it to reprogram for commin. The whole cables and software or other is listed on the picture, the package includes all of them. You do not worried about this.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.marcelo on Aug 8, 2012
que modela esse suporte item?
obrigado
marcelo
Replied by ada on Aug 8, 2012
Dear marcelo,

I'm sorry we do not have truck list this item support. While this item can work with trucks of volvo, isuzu, hini, commins.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Stoian Karalamov on Jul 19, 2012
1 Do i need additionally to buy the software?
2 the shipping cost to Pakistan
3 can i use it to change the ECM?
Replied by ada on Jul 19, 2012
Dear stoian,

Thank you for your interesting,
The software is included in the package, so you don't need to additionally to buy. Shipping cost to pakistan is €51.00. NEXIQ can used to change ECM parameters. But this function requests your skills along with technical knowledge.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Ada
by Mr.Pogacs on Jul 15, 2012
¿me puede mostrar las partes enteras en el paquete?
Replied by ada on Jul 15, 2012

Dear Pogacs,

The whole components is shown on our website. You can check the picture and package list on our website.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Los componentes del conjunto se muestra en nuestro sitio web. Puede comprobar la imagen y la lista de paquetes en nuestro sitio web.

Cualquier problema, puede no dude en contactar con nosotros,

Ada

Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.