Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original MCT-500 Universal Motorcycle Scanner Tool Multi-languages (Choose SP237-B)

Original MCT-500 Universal Motorcycle Scanner Tool Multi-languages (Choose SP237-B)

Latest price:235.00
215.009% off
  • Item No. SP237
  • Out Of Stock

Support Multi-Language: Chinese, English, Vietnamese, Indonesian
Support Multi-Brand Motorcycles, hand-held device, operation easy.
Contain all kinds connect cable for different Motorcycle model.
Support both CAN and K-Line protocols.

Write a review

by Mr.luis on Jul 25, 2017
tengo el MCT-200, me podrian dar la direccion de descarga de la actualizacion.
Replied by Eason on Jul 25, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, we not have  MCT-200 download link of the update.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alexandre on Jan 21, 2017
Hello, does this scanner check the Triumph 2016 system? Does it work on all Triumph motorcycle models? I'm in Brazil.
Replied by Eason on Feb 4, 2017
Hello,
Please check the attachment for vehicle list.
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Michael Lorenz on Oct 13, 2016
I want to know, how I can get a manual or software update. Do you know a link for that problems. I want your device, but only with detail knowledge.
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,Michael
Update procedure is easy.
1) Connect the USB cable with PC, select "USB storage" option, the PC will detect the device as new flash disk.
2) Copy the update tool files to the disk, follow the tips to finish updating procedure. ( If your TF card can not be reset, please follow the tips to disconnect and connect power, then finish the updating procedure)
Best regrads
Eason
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
by sjors on Jun 5, 2015
what battery does this mct200 need? and requirement for configuration?
Replied by Ada on Jun 5, 2015
Hello Sjors,
Battery is very easy to be find on your local store. It is very normal battery. No much special. Like this one:
mct200 mct-200 motorcycle scanner diagnostic tool
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.samba marega on Jun 5, 2015
what is the difference between with mst100p and this mct200?
Replied by Ada on Jun 5, 2015
Hello Samba,
Thank you for your interesting.
1) They made by different factory.
2) Supported vehicle list are different. MCT-200 new add KAWASAKI, VA, BENELLI, KTM.
3) Supported language are the same.
4) MCT-200 
Support view waveforms and the numerical curve changes in data steam.
5) Package are different. MCT-200 is packaged by carton. MST-100P has plactic box.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.