fast ship from UK, no tax

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
MB-PRO IR Code Reader for Mercedes Benz

MB-PRO IR Code Reader for Mercedes Benz

262.70
  • Item No. SK178
  • Out Of Stock

MB-PRO IR Code Reader for Mercedes Benz
MB-key can be renew through IR. You don’t have to remove the chips.
Original chips can only be renew on PCB. NEC chips can be renewed many times.
Can used to program BENZ keys which made in China.

Write a review

by Mr.EL HOSSIENI AMIN on Mar 5, 2017
Hello,
I want to order an MB-PRO Code Reader Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz on your website.

You have it in your sotck?

For the payment I want to use paypal but I do not know or provide you my mailing address for sending?

Can you explain to me how to buy on your site?

Thank you for your help ...

thanks for you... :)
Replied by Eason on Mar 5, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,this product out of stock.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by David Araujo on Sep 10, 2015
do you have the software installation guide or video or something like that.
Replied by Ada on Sep 10, 2015
Hello David,
This one is very easy to use. Just copy the software from the CD to your PC. Then open the software to use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.luciano tosin on Aug 12, 2015
Hi i want to know whic type i cant to programmer ? For example Mercedes wdb 170 i can do?
Replied by Ada on Aug 12, 2015
Hello Luciano,
It do not have the detailed list, please see the description, it can support the following:
MB-PRO IR Code Reader Features & Benefits:
 
1.This device can read or write eeprom through IR or PCB.
2. Renew original Mercedes NEC chips through PCB.
3.Through IR, it can read and write original Mercedes keys and MB-keys.
4.It can program 1997~2014 Mercedes Keyless entry remote fobs.
5.MB-keys can be read, write and renew through IR. You don’t have to remove the chips from circuit boards.
6.It can program keyless go remote fobs and NEC eis in the near future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Asesor Ford Chillan on Aug 7, 2015
MB-PRO IR Code Reader and AK500, this two are both for benz key programming, which one function is better?
Replied by Ada on Aug 7, 2015
Hello Asesor,
MB PRO can support some function for AK500. AK500 has more function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.