Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD Connect Compact C4 plus V2017.12 Software Platinum Edition Support Online Update

MB SD Connect Compact C4 plus V2017.12 Software Platinum Edition Support Online Update

544
  • Item No. PP084
  • Out Of Stock

1) Package offer for MB SD Connect Compact C4 with V2017.12 Software Platinum Edition
2) Best tool to work on Benz new model cars and trucks
3) Support online update

Write a review

by Sleiman Saade on Oct 7, 2015
online programming & updates can be done
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2015
Hello Sleiman,
1) Online coding: SS160 provide one free time online coding. For the rest, 70USD for one time
2) you can use update tool inside the hdd to update the hdd when new software release.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by zouebi on Sep 13, 2015
Hello... dear...
yesterday we did the activation and test
Thx a lot
Everything ok now
Replied by Ada on Sep 13, 2015
Hello Zouebi,
Happy to hear you can use it now. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alfredo Palminio on Sep 7, 2015
how about icon Xentry AKT on the desktop?
What is for
Replied by Ada on Sep 7, 2015
Hello Alfredo,
For that icon, it is for online xentry, it needs the benz dealer account to log in, it has no business with diagnose. usually used for local Benz car seller, usually for individual users, no need to use this
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by STEFAN SCHUH on Sep 2, 2015
IF I BUY THIS SD STAR C4 AND HDD, CAN YOU SEND Vediamo V05.00.05 TO ME FOR FREE?AS THE GIFT
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2015
Hello Stefan,
OK. No problem. We can send this software to you for free. This is the gift software. For this software, we do not have user manual, you need to know how to use it. please pay attention.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Richard Polk on Sep 2, 2015
i test daylight coding and Air suspension control two function on my w221 , very good job
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2015
Hello Richard,
Happy to hear you can use it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ehsan on Sep 1, 2015
Dear Ada,
I try to login to update this on star, but unable to activate. Written wrong password. what is the right one, tell me please
Replied by Ada on Sep 1, 2015
Hello Ehsan,
Please check your password letter. Right password is the latest 8 digital number for password letter. Please pay attention.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ronny Friebel on Aug 31, 2015
this sd c4 work together with evg7 pc sold on your site? if yes, which format hdd i need to choose when i place the order?
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2015
Hello Ronny,
Yes. You can install this star software on EVG7 tablet PC. You can choose D630 HDD when you place the order. We will install the software on the PC and send to you together.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.