Ship from UK, fast delivery and no tax!

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Smart Zed-Bull Mini ZEDBULL Transponder Clone Key Programmer with unlimited tokens

Smart Zed-Bull Mini ZEDBULL Transponder Clone Key Programmer with unlimited tokens

28.99
  • Item No. SK99
  • Free Shipping

Smart Zed-Bull with Mini type, Compare SMART ZED-BULL with ZED-BULL:SMART ZED-BULL gain 30% reading and writing speed. SMART ZED-BULL improve the success rate up to 99.99%, which will eliminate the waste of chip. (As we all know, some chip can be written only once)

Write a review

by Bartek Szydło on Apr 16, 2019
Hello,this will program 2017 fords key?
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 16, 2019
Hello,Sir
Sorry, it can't program 2017 fords key
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.jose mejias on Jun 3, 2017
at need good CD to install the software.
v506 for windows 7
Replied by Eason on Jun 4, 2017
Hello,
Could you please tell us your order number?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kenneth Menear on Apr 9, 2014
does this clone volvo ID48 chip?
Replied by Ada on Apr 9, 2014
Hello Kenneth,
This mini type has the same function as that Big size one. Big size one quality is better. So this one cannot clone your key too.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by randy on Jul 31, 2013
i can use it to program keys, but when i use this zed bull, i see it shows 500 tokens on the scree, does it means if this tokens run out, then it will be useless?
Replied by Ada on Jul 31, 2013
Hello Randy,
No. This tokens limitation function has been canceled. Even it show o tokens, you can use it also. This tokens has no influence for usage.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by arild nielsen on May 30, 2013
tokens? it need?
Replied by ada on May 30, 2013
Hello Arild,
This one does not need token. After you install the software on your computer ready, then you can use it to make keys. No need token.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.luke on Nov 12, 2012
i want to confirm whether i can switch the language when usage.
Replied by ada on Nov 12, 2012
Dear Luke,
The device itself only has English language. The software installed on the computer has many language version to choose. You can switch the language of the software when you use this tool.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.