Shipping From UK
Home - Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO Reviews
« Go Back

Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO Reviews

Related Product    
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO

Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO

MINI CN900 cover all function of CN900 key programmer
No need 4D 46 48 Decoding box, directly decoder 4D 46 48 chips.
Support Online update
Support four kinds of frequency 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
Support 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy.
Item No. SK188-1
Latest price:€374.00 Buy It Now:€350.00 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1097    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mark Sharek , Dec 30, 2016
Hello, I placed the order this morning, I wonder if there is tracking number? thanks
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With T...
€350.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 30, 2016
Hello,
Your order was processed today, usually it  can only offer tracking number next week due to the new year holiday, is it ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by Rolando Picking , Dec 16, 2016
Hello, I have sent the serial number and order number to your email, please send the activation code to me asap, thanks in advance.
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With T...
€350.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
We have received the email, and already sent the activation code to you, please have a check your email.
Regards
Juliana
   by pedro kechah , Dec 16, 2016
Hello,
When I use this programmer with toyo key pro, it asks for activation code, what is it?
Regards
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With T...
€350.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
It needs activation, you will have to send photo to show the serial number, also tell us your order number, we will ask the  factory to offer activation code for you.
Regards
Juliana
   by darell , Dec 9, 2016
what is your best price for mini cn900 with toyo key pro?
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With T...
€350.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For this product, it is on sale with low price. Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check shipping for you.
Regards
Juliana
   by bonnie , Dec 9, 2016
Hi, this set can support update by cd? the update can be free?
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With T...
€350.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For the mini cn900, it usually update online, it is free up to now. for toyo key pro, no update.
Regards
Juliana