Shipping From UK
Home - V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software Reviews
« Go Back

V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software Reviews

Related Product    
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software

V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software

V17.04.27 Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.
The problem has been fixed for this version!
Item No. SP271-C1
Latest price:€229.00 Buy It Now:€154.00 33% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2691    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Simon , Jul 13, 2018
Can I do online programming with this interface if I have online subscription?
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTe...
€154.00 33% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Jul 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with factory, factory engineer said this version  can support online programming if you have online account.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.sebastien , May 18, 2018

I think you do not understand.
1- witech is not comatible with all chrysler, while you say yes; in the description
2-you say my gateway is hs, which is wrong because witech is not compatible.
3-DRB3 emulator does not work on the car, the problem comes from your micropod, with a real drb3 it works !!!!.
4- I buy on .co.uk and the product comes from China, so I pay taxes by DHL.
5- I would buy directly in China (aliexpress or ebay) I would pay 40% cheaper and no tax EMS and if it finds it would work.
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTe...
€154.00 33% off
Reply #1 by Eason  May 22, 2018
Hello,
About "drb3 does not work on my car" ,  can you send a picture?

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.sebastien , May 17, 2018
Witech software does not work with 2005 RS (caravan), emulator DRB3 either :( Pay 24 € tax + 198 € product for nothing, I ask refund
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTe...
€154.00 33% off
Reply #1 by Eason  May 17, 2018
Hello,
Do you have drb3 software? If you have drb3 software, the Witech can support your 2005 RS car with drb3 software. 
Or you can choose SP179(http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/chrysler-diagnostic-tool-witech-vci-pod-jeep-dodge-ram.html), This tool have come with drb3 software, it can support your 2005 RS car.

Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.co.uk
   by joaquim , Aug 22, 2017
Hy ,Hy have witech original wp 17.0.5 it works with this micropod
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep and Fiat with Software
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTe...
€154.00 33% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 22, 2017
Hello,
We have V17.04.27 software link, pleae check. https://mega.nz/#!Nm5QRQYR!fVPAE7SNtYa2iE5eqQaZ1zyW7A1nh94-vPGpK1Iu3lg

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk