Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] 2022 Original LAUNCH X431 V PRO 5.0 Full Bi-Directional Scanner Full System Diagnostic Tool with 31+ Service & 2 Years Free Update

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] 2022 Original LAUNCH X431 V PRO 5.0 Full Bi-Directional Scanner Full System Diagnostic Tool with 31+ Service & 2 Years Free Update

734
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

1. New Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications.
2. Full System Diagnosis and 31+ Service Functions.
3. Bluetooth/WIFI connection+ Actuation Test+ Make AF+ ECU Coding+ Remote Diagnose + Free Software
4. Supports up to 10000+ car models.
5. 2 years free update + 5 Years Warrant + Multi Languages.
6. EU/UK/US Shipping, No Taxes.

Write a review

by Dreev Ran on Jun 12, 2022
This tool has saved me a lot of time. I do car maintenance at home and this had made the job much easier, Recommend it!
by Eli Baeki on Jun 5, 2022
The best product for the price !
by Qavol Yade on May 19, 2022
 
by Jerard Caze on May 2, 2022
  
by Mr. Lehadus Ionut on Jan 31, 2022
Please tell me which is difference between this and https://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-pros-v4.0-diagnostic-tool.html
Which is better?
Bouth support online conding and programming?
Both suport x-prog3?
Thanks you very much
Replied by Eason on Feb 1, 2022
They do the same thing, just the hardware is slightly different, both are good tools Both supports online conding and programming. Both suport x-prog3 also.
you can choose x431 V tool. thank you!
by Mr.Tiago Rocha on Aug 3, 2021
I ordered 3 of them last week and received them today. Good tool and service. I am your frequent customer. I will buy two more next month. 
Replied by Eason on Aug 3, 2021
Hi, friend
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
Eason
 
by Mr.Vass Viktor on Jul 29, 2021
Very satisfied with the products.
Replied by Eason on Jul 29, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
Eason
by Mr.Steve Fruin on Jul 28, 2021
Very good website, fast support, aftersale easy to contact everyday by WhatsApp, i advice that website. GOOD BUSINESS
Replied by Eason on Jul 28, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
Eason
by Mr.sam on Jul 25, 2021
fast shipping, best service
Replied by Eason on Jul 26, 2021
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.Schneider on Jan 31, 2021
I have used it on 4 cars and it works well. I can also contact the customer service staff of the website for help.

Good seller.
Replied by Eason on Feb 1, 2021
Thanks for your feedback , have a nice day!
by Mohamed Elshakankiry on Jul 4, 2020
my friend recommend this seller,... yep, Really a good sellerhave better price and another diagnostic for pressent , communication whit shop - transport -- trafic line and atc ... is better that other stores .
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 4, 2020
Hello,
Have a good day.
Thank you for your support and feedback
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Brad Jones on Mar 2, 2020
it took 10 days' delivery!!!!!
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 2, 2020
Hello,
sorry for your inconvenience. The Transport companies were postponed because of the COVID-19
Best Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tihomir Horvat on Dec 26, 2019
Fast delivery ;get item after 72 hours in perfect condition, highly recommended 
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 26, 2019
Hello,
Have a good day.
Thank you for your support and feedback 
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Kirill on Dec 13, 2019
Received well before the planned date too happy with my purchase my husband is delighted
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 13, 2019
Hello,
Have a good day.
Thank you for your support and feedback 
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Fabian Quintanilla on Nov 3, 2019
تم استلام الجهاز بسرعة كبيرة قبل التاريخ
يعمل كالعادة.
x431 v
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 3, 2019
مرحبا،
اتمنى لك يوم جيد.
شكرا لكم على دعمكم وردود الفعل
مع تحيات9
obdexpress.co.uk
by Damián on Nov 23, 2018
Hola
Permite codificación de los inyectores de un nissan Quashqai 2.0 dci. Tengo dos equipos de diagnosis en taller y ninguno me lo permite.
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2018
Hola,
Sí, puede apoyar, gracias!
by Mr.aydogdu on Nov 3, 2018
hi please tell me these product difference launch x431 v+ 2018 and launch x431 v 2018
Replied by Eason on Nov 5, 2018
Hello,
Different tablet , and launch x431 v+ support Ferrari car and support add truck module.
thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.WAI on May 23, 2018
hello,
thanks for the info my mobile number is 0049 17645823346.
did you already send this tool ?

best regards
Replied by Eason on May 23, 2018
Hello,
OK,we will ship to you today, thank you very much!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Wais on May 20, 2018
Hello,
sorry I would like to know also how long does it take the shipment from UK to Germany and it is here custom free ?
thanks
Replied by Eason on May 21, 2018
Hello,
The delivery time is 2-5 working days from UK.  Yes, you do not need pay tax in customs.
And we have notice you have payment, please tell us your phone number, so that you can received the package successfully.
thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Wais on May 20, 2018
Hello,
I am from Germany and I am a dealer , i have interess to this tool , I would like to know ,
1- Is this an original tool ?

2 - how much does it cost for dealer , because I will sell it for my customers ?

I am looking forward to your answer .

best regards
Wais
Replied by Eason on May 21, 2018
Hello,
1,Yes, this is 100% original tool.
2. The delivery time is 2-5 working days from UK, you do not need pay tax in customs.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.