fast ship from UK, no tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D)

Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D)

28.99
  • Item No. SV46
  • Out Of Stock

Single cable for MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS . High performance with ARM cpu inside.

Write a review

by Mr.Modérateur on May 14, 2020
J'ai testé et validé cette interface :
Important : bien choisir un firmware 2.x.x !

Permet de lire/effacer les codes défaut, les divers registres des ECU, d'effectuer certains réglages (y compris les fameux "réservés à la concession").

L'installation de Techstream sur un Windows 10 x64 demande certes quelques compétences informatiques, mais reste abordable.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 21, 2020
Hello, Mr.Modérateur
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
any further question pls feel free to contact with us
Best wishes!!!
 
by Zbigniew Matczak on Dec 13, 2018
LACK?
Replied by Eason on Dec 15, 2018
Hello,
Yes, you can choose this :https://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/cheapest-mini-vci-toyota-single-cable.html


thank you!
Regards
by hossainahmed on Oct 9, 2018
hossainahmed429@gmail.com
by Mr.Philip on Mar 6, 2017
When will it be back in Stock ?

Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream V10.30.029 single cable Firmware V2.0.4 Support VPW Protocol(Choose SV46-D/SV46-B) Item No. SV46
Replied by Eason on Mar 6, 2017
Hello,
The item SV46 has been discontinued,you can choose SV46-B,SV46-D.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.duluu on Jan 29, 2017
hi my car
Replied by Eason on Feb 5, 2017
Hello,
What can i do for you.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.younes alzyoud on Jan 8, 2017
please i buy this tool but the mini vci software when i installed it no icon in desktop appear , i use windows 7 ultimate
i need the software and how i instaal it
please can you help me
with best regards
Replied by Eason on Jan 8, 2017
Hello,
Installation Instructions For Mini VCI:
 
Please make sure your windows system is 32bit(Windows xp or 7), the 64bit system may cause problems.
 
Step1. install "TIS_Techstream_Setup.exe"
 
Step2. After the installation, don't run the software Techstream
2.1 Install "MVCI Driver for TOYOTA.msi"
2.2 run the "TISKEY.exe" in CD to Active the software automatically, the Icon "VCXConnect" on desktop is no use, you can delete
 
Step3. Run the "Techstream" on desktop
3.1 Select the area as "Europe"
3.2 Select the language you want
3.3 The register information, you can write everything you want, fill all the blank, then OK
 
Step4. Interface Select
4.1 Click the [Setup] menu, then click the [VIM Select], then select the [Xhorse-MVCI] in the drop down list of "Interface Setup", then Click [OK]

Any questions,pls free feel to contact us.
Regards
obd2xepress.co.uk
by Mr.Petar on Mar 13, 2016
Before buying I want to make sure:
1. Does the cable support K line protocol?
2. Will do active tests?
Waiting on you.

Best regards.
by peter atalla on Jul 15, 2015
very nice cable,small value and amazing performance.
by Theodore Alexopoulos on Apr 6, 2014
Tested with Techstream 8, win xp, under VMWare and car Toyota Celica 2003 TS. Works like a charm!
Replied by Ada on Apr 6, 2014
Hello Theodore,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Goran Djordjevic on Mar 14, 2014
Hello!

Thank you very much. The cable works without problems. For all those who wants to install "TIS" on Win 8, here is a link with instructions:

http://www.toyota-4runner.org/general-discussions/150824-solution-mini-vci-toyota-tis-techstream-8-x-windows-7-8-64-bit.html

Best regards,
Goran
Replied by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Goran,
Thanks for your share. Happy to know you can use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Theodore Alexopoulos on Mar 8, 2014
Will it work on Windows 7 and TIS 8.30?
Replied by Ada on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Theodore,
Better to install it on XP system. XP is more steady.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Pedro Valente on Aug 15, 2012
is this the whole set? does it have the car diagnostic software?
Replied by ada on Aug 15, 2012
Dear Pedro,

This is only the single cable. If you want the whole set, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mini-vci-for-toyota-tis-techstream.html. The whole set includes the 22 pin cables and car diagnostic software.
Best regards,

Ada
by Mr.Andreas on Jul 13, 2012
much better than expected, i want to buy a tool can read codes, while it can read codes as the expensive tool my friend own. wonderful, recommend!!!!
Replied by ada on Jul 13, 2012
Dear andreas,

Thank you for your supporting, any problem please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

Ada
by Mr.William Knight on Jun 18, 2012
My car model is Toyota Camry 2007 and i want to program the remote control key,can i use this tool?
Replied by ada on Jun 18, 2012
Dear william,

You can use this tool to program your remote control key.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.

Ada
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.