fast ship from UK, no tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
(Hot Sale) Newest V5.017 KESS V2.53 Kess V2 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation

(Hot Sale) Newest V5.017 KESS V2.53 Kess V2 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation

Latest price:99.00
87.0012% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Free Shipping

1. Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, newly add 140+ protocols,no tokens Limitation, program safer and more stable!
2. Newest software: Ksuite V2.53;Latest Firmware: V5.017
3. Red PCB
4. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free, sent online
Newest K-Suite V2.53 Software ,Newly Add 7400+ Vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.Ross Thompson on Apr 12, 2020
WARNING! The software on the CD contains Torjan viruses! I found this out after my old laptop started having major issues after installing the software!
Replied by Eason on Apr 13, 2020
Don't worry, the software is virus-free, please turn off the anti-virus software
by Mr.Dale on Apr 10, 2020
I get checksum error when reading is complete and also when trying to write.
I have tried 2 pc one with windows 10 and one with windows xp
Replied by Eason on Apr 13, 2020
by josh young on Feb 7, 2020
....................
by Mr.kizilkaya on Jan 29, 2020
Product was ordered 23th of January. Arrived 29th of January. Shipment from UK to Netherlands. This is my second unit. And can confirm this one also works fine.
Replied by Eason on Feb 4, 2020
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Nedim Pinjo on Nov 17, 2019
Good morning. I received my Kess, everything is ok and yesterday I ordered BDM frame thanks to your ViP Price.
KESS V2
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 17, 2019
Hello,Dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your support and your payment, we have received, and arrange shipment for you today, after getting tracking number, we will inform you at once.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
OBDexperss.co.uk
by Mr.Martin Max on Sep 17, 2019
Dont work; "Wake up error"
Replied by Eason on Sep 18, 2019

Hello,
this is V2.47 software download link: https://mega.nz/#!RhRm3L6K!wBMC0ZR89OyAZ4IzkCMoxRd5DmiLq0dgPJqCWfuyWvM
and about this error, can you show the video to us?
this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
wait your reply, thank you!
 
by Mr.Abdelrahman mohamed on Jun 2, 2019
Please my number in my order is incorrect i need to add ( 51 ) at the end of the number
Order number: CK190601235990
Replied by Eason on Jun 3, 2019
Ok, no problem, we have change , thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Abdelrahman mohamed on Jun 2, 2019
Hey i made an order and choose ( ship from uk,no tax) shipping option how long it will take to receive it here in egypt
Does this kess make me read the original tune file so i can work on it ?
Replied by Eason on Jun 3, 2019
Hello,
we have arrange ship to you by DHL,the delivery time is 3-7 working days.
the package have come with software CD, Please use our software, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Adrian Bogdan on May 3, 2019
Hello
I have a question, he kess v2 5.017 can make update to v2 5.028.ç
thank you
Replied by Eason on May 5, 2019
hello,
sorry, can not yet now. thank you!
by Mr.Adrian on Apr 18, 2019
Fast shiping .and it works well
Replied by Eason on Apr 19, 2019
thank you very much for your feedback!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Adrian on Apr 17, 2019
Hello
in the package I did not receive the power adapter
Order Serial No.: CK190411233479
Order Date: Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Replied by Eason on Apr 17, 2019
Hello
Usually the delivery time is 3-7 working days, thank you!
Regards
by Mr.Dimitar Nenkov on Apr 13, 2019
Hi!

What computer do I need to run the programe without probles?

Cheers
Replied #1. by Eason on Apr 15, 2019
please use win7 32bit or window Xp system, thank you!
Replied #2. by Eason on Apr 15, 2019
please use win7 32bit or window Xp system, thank you!
by Mr.Adrian Bogdan on Apr 11, 2019
Hello, obdexpresss,Can kess v2 read audi a4 2.7 b8 2011 edc17.thank you
Replied by Eason on Apr 11, 2019
Hello,
this is car support list, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ksuite-5.017-kess-v2-support-cars-model-list.pdf

thank you!
by Mr.Guillermo on Apr 11, 2019
Hello,, my car is lancer evolution x typè ;4B11 version USA..Year:2009
This product is compatible with my car and what additional power would I get ..
with this product it would not damage the motor ..
Thank you
Replied by Eason on Apr 11, 2019
Hello,
this is car support list, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ksuite-5.017-kess-v2-support-cars-model-list.pdf

thank you!
by David on Dec 28, 2018
Guten Tag bräuchte es für AGR deaktivieren ist das möglich und gibt es eine Anleitung?
Replied by Eason on Dec 28, 2018
Hallo,
Sie können die technischen Dienste und Blogs auf unserer Website sehen.
Vielen Dank!
by David on Dec 28, 2018
Guten Tag habe eine Frage würde es brauchen um agr ventile zu deaktivieren bei golf 1.6tdi usw ist das möglich und wenn ja ist es schwierig gibt es eine Anleitung??
Replied by Eason on Dec 28, 2018
Hallo,
Sie können Ihren lokalen Ingenieur fragen. Danke dir!
by Monika on Nov 27, 2018
Good news ! The ordered product has arrived in my country. I hope tomorrow will be in my hands !
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2018
OK, thank you very much!  have a good day!
by Monika on Nov 22, 2018
My order (Thu. Nov. 15 2018 CK181115225123) has not arrived !
I sent you an email, you do not answer! Why ??? Today I will ask my money from PayPal!
Replied by Eason on Nov 23, 2018
Hello,
This is tracking number:
Tracking No.:RV131313580GB
Carrier URL:https://www.royalmail.com/find-a-postcode

you can check, thank you!
by Matthias on Nov 20, 2018
Hallo, wo bekomme ich nach dem Kauf den Tuning File für mein Fahrzeug? Z.b. VW Polo 1,2 TSI 90PS

Danke
by Andreas Stylianou on Nov 6, 2018
hi
Today i just received my item.very fast shipping.
But the USB CABLE that connects the device with the laptop is missing,

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Nov 7, 2018
Hello,
The USB CABLE missing? can you show the picture? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.