Black Friday Sale, Special Offer UP to 30% OFF

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
(UK Ship) Lonsdor K518 K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/ BDC with Free FT01 Series Smart Key for Toyota

(UK Ship) Lonsdor K518 K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/ BDC with Free FT01 Series Smart Key for Toyota

Latest price:1,092.00
1,034.005% off
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is an
1. Universal key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia.
2. Supports Immobilization Key Programming, VW 4th&5th IMMO, program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD, and Free BMW FEM key programming.
3. With Android OS,online upgrade.
4. Free Get a FT01 Series Board number 0020 Smart Key for Toyota.

Write a review

by Mr.Damian Skarbek on Nov 16, 2020
this key programmer is able to work with my Opel Zafira B 2006 1.9cdti Read Pin OK. TYPE 6But program key failed, try many model OPEL. Program key other tool OK.
Replied by Eason on Nov 17, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk Teams
by Mr.Tomek Ziemba on Nov 3, 2020
Lonsdor k518ise for Honda Civic 2018 USA Add key. OK.
Replied by Eason on Nov 5, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk Teams
by Mr.Raul Rodriguez on Nov 12, 2020
Lonsdor K518ISE For Corolla 2017 akl ALL KEY LOST
Replied by Eason on Nov 12, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk Teams
by Mr.Emrah Eski on Oct 9, 2020
BMW 740 CAS1 2003 Year Success by this tool
k18ise reviewe
by Mr.Rbabie Tarik on May 28, 2020
Some time ago I was blaming Lonsdor for stupid marketing strategy, outrageous update cost etc. But since then lots of things has been changed, yearly update cost for K518iSE is $360 now which is not cheap but somewhat affordable.
by Agbonlahor Michael on Jan 2, 2019
My lonsdor k518ise can not add smart key for Toyota carmry 2014 model,but can do akl with d smart emoletor but can't add smart key to any Toyota/lexus car that i have try it on, i have try it on carmry 2010/2014,lexus es350 all failed.
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2019
Hello,
can you tell us your order number. and about this, can you show the video or picture to us?this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jason Smith on Dec 6, 2018
Here is my experience:
All keys Europe

Clio3 all keys lost success.

Discovery 3 2008. Add key. Success.

Skoda yeti 2012. Add key. Backup eeprom, make dealer key, programme remote success.

Golf R32 all keys lost. Read pincode ok. Programme key fail. Programme remote success.Used supervag for key success.

Discovery 4 2012. All keys lost success (took 3 attempts to get Comms) remote programmed ok couldn't find function to programme chip used JLR.

Peugeot 3008 2010. Add key. Read pincode,programme key success.

Seat Ibiza 2016. Add key. Read pin, programme key and remote fail.
Replied by Eason on Dec 7, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our website.  have a good day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Michael Osborne on Dec 6, 2018
Renault Clio 2 ,2006
Lonsdor vs Zedfull
1:0
Zedfull cannot read pin
Lonsdor add new key without pin successfully very quickly,good
Replied by Eason on Dec 7, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our website.  have a good day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Мики Буй on Dec 6, 2018
Renault laguna 2004 akl
OK
Very fast
Londsor
Replied by Eason on Dec 7, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our website.  have a good day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.‎Artur on Nov 20, 2018
Porsche Cayenne 2017 USA full smart 315mhz all key lost
Done! The operation lasted half an hour.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alexandru on Feb 23, 2018
Hello,
Will the device support Volvo cars? I am interesting for volvo model V50
Thanks
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr.Alexandru,
Yes, this unit can support volvo cars 
You can order it on our site directly 
Juliana
by Mr.Jack on Feb 9, 2018
Hi!!!k518ise for mzda 6 2004 all key lost 1 min verry good
elantra 2005 success!!!
Good tool!
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 9, 2018
Hi,Mr.Jack
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by laura dejean on Dec 21, 2017
Hello ,Can k518 key master add key for BYD?How to do?If k518ise can do it ,i will order.
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 21, 2017
Hello ,Dear sir:
If you add key for BYD, K518ISE won't ask for Pin code.
If you program new keys when all keys lost, it requires 16-bit pin code, and if you need to change IK box, please ensure you have,15-bit repair code at the same time. For the 16-bit pin code, read out the key data and go for BYD service center to calculate. Procedure: Open K518ISE, click on IMMO -> BYD-> smart key-> G3- read key data, put the original new key close to the Start button and follow the prompt the read out the key data then send it to the professional locksmith or BYD service center. After that you use the pin code to program new key.
BYD smard key --BYD smart key
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Edmund on Nov 28, 2017
Hi ,obdexpress,Can k518ised do 2017 Ford Escape smart key?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,Mr.Edmund 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Try 49 chip pls 
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk 
by Mr.Aldwin on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Will it read pin code on US sold hyundai and kia smart system?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,Mr.Aldwin
K518 can work on hyundai and kia smart system with 47, 8A chip, for 46 chip, you have to collect the copy password firstly then to calculate the pin code.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Abner on Nov 27, 2017
Good tool,just tested on Chevrolet Epica pre-2012 All Keys Lost, works 100%
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 27, 2017
Hello,Mr.Abner
Thanks for your feedback
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ML on Nov 27, 2017
Hello,whether tokens need for k518?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 27, 2017
Hello,Mr.ML
K518 is not token limitation 
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Baldomero on Nov 27, 2017
¿El k518ise es compatible con el español?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 27, 2017
lo siento, solo tiene Inglés ahora
 
by Mr.Nelson Gutierrez on Nov 24, 2017
Does the lonsdor k518lse support all keys lost for BMW cas?
by Mr.david nicholson on Nov 21, 2017
Volvo v40 video not show all instructions ?
How do we get CEM.bin and KVM.bin ??
Can tool read these files from the car OBD ?
If so please show complete video of procedure, one that shows key working after, cause your video key programming failed car not start
Replied by Eason on Nov 22, 2017
Hello,
What tools do you mean? Please tell us your order number,thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.