Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Yanhua MINI ACDP Key Programming Master NO Need Soldering Work On PC Android IOS With WI-FI

Yanhua MINI ACDP Key Programming Master NO Need Soldering Work On PC Android IOS With WI-FI

Latest price:219.00
147.0033% off
  • Item No. SK247
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Tool is designed for module programming on BMW, MB, Audi, etc. Programming can be done without soldering but with security.

Write a review

by Mr.Karim on Aug 18, 2019
Salve
Questo kit da 159 è completo per fare una nuova chiave bmw cas2? Grazie
Replied by Eason on Aug 18, 2019
Ciao,
Questo host è una configurazione di base necessaria per altri moduli.
questo è altri moduli, consultare: http: //www.obdexpress.co.uk/producttags/yanhua-mini-acdp.html
 
by Mr.Xavier Cuevas on Jan 6, 2019
Can Yanhua ACD8831P to program MQB all keys lost? how to?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jan 6, 2019
Hello,friend:
Yanhua ACDP basic module + module 6 + PCF-key adapter is one solution for VAG MQB all keys lost programming without soldering.
MQB all keys lost, you need:

Yanhua Mini ACDP newest version 1.0.22.32

Module 6 Volkswagen MQB authorization http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/Yanhua-mini-acdp-vag-mqb-mmc-odometer-master.html

PCF-key adapter (payable)

This post is on how to operate:
http://blog.obdexpress.co.uk/2019/01/05/how-to-use-yanhua-acdp-to-program-mqb-all-keys-lost/

Best Regard
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Fred on Aug 15, 2018
Hi can i have price for the same as David
Replied by Eason on Aug 15, 2018
Hello,
About this tool, we have send the quote to your email, please check, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.David on May 22, 2018
Hello, I want to buy this product and adapters for cas2/3/3+/4/4+ and FEM adapters. What model should I buy? What's the price for all of these I need?
Replied by Eason on May 22, 2018
Hello,
About price, we have send the quotation to your email, please check, thank you!

Regards
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.