Shipping From UK
Home - OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function Reviews
« Go Back

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function Reviews

Related Product    
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD2 C Package Full Version:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil reset +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag reset+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Suspension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)
Item No. SP326
Latest price:€2,000.00 Buy It Now:€1,454.00 27% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2302    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Kent , Nov 14, 2018
I purchased this tool, but I don't know where the register password is.,could you help me ?
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Pack...
€1,454.00 27% off
Reply #1 by Su jinyu  Nov 14, 2018
Hello,Mr.Kent
you can into the “User information”,then connect the power supply and charge it (Register password appears automatically)
here is the register guide: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/how-to-register-obdstar-x300-dp-plus.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.hdr ladj , Oct 9, 2018
bonjour; j'ai acheté chez vous X300DP full; la semaine passe j'ai programmé une clé de logan 2014 via le server, mais depuis cette semaine je ne peux plus programmé les clé renault 2013 et plus, qu'est ce qu'il y a????
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Pack...
€1,454.00 27% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Oct 10, 2018
Bonjour,
S'il vous plaît, dites-nous votre numéro de commande, et à propos de ce problème, pouvez-vous nous montrer la photo? c'est notre email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.ssss , Sep 23, 2018
Sorry but I must say this tool is not so good
many funktionen can not do
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Pack...
€1,454.00 27% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Sep 27, 2018
Hello,
What functions can not do?  Can you tell us ?
Thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Andrey Sébastien , Aug 22, 2018
hi,
i m searching tools to copy all memory then put them in my pc to work on it then reflash the maps into ecus bosch ME 7.1 audi rs4 ASJ/AZR engines, bosch MED 9.1 audi rs4 BNS engine, bosch MED 17.1.1 engine CFSA especialy, and more Audi cars
is the xp300dp plus ok for this job?
is ok the xp 300dp plus to modify maps? or need i a other tool like WinOLS?
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Pack...
€1,454.00 27% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 22, 2018
Hello,
We have reply you by email, please check, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr. Ramljak Semir , Jul 5, 2018
hi
Wich ecus suoprt x300 dp plus
I need for mb delphi crd3.2 and edc17 ecus
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Pack...
€1,454.00 27% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jul 5, 2018
Hello,
What functions do you want to do? and about your car, what model and year?

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Jose martinez , Jul 2, 2018
Hello,I have a questin, Can obdstar x300 dp plus support bmw e90 Key Renew?
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Pack...
€1,454.00 27% off
Reply #1 by Su jinyu  Jul 2, 2018
Hello,Jose
Sorry,it can't do it.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best Regrads
OBDexpress