xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Free Get Renault Converter/ FCA 12+8 ADAPTER now

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Free Get Renault Converter/ FCA 12+8 ADAPTER now

Latest price:2,000.00
1,495.0025% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD2 C Package Full Version:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil reset +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag reset+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Suspension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Buy now, Free Get Renault Converter!

Write a review

by Mr.ben on Nov 16, 2019
BONJOUR EST IL EN FRANCAIS MERCI
Replied by Eason on Nov 17, 2019
Bonjour,
désolé, à propos de cet outil, il ne prend en charge que l'anglais.
by Mr.Deki on Oct 9, 2019
Kan kilometers correct maken voor Fiat punto Evo en opel corsa D
Replied by Eason on Oct 9, 2019
ja, het kan Fiat punto Evo ondersteunen,
en over opel corsa D, weet het niet zeker, je kunt het proberen.
dank je!
by Mr.Ivan on Sep 8, 2019
Tienes para corregir odmetraje Nissan kicks 2017?
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 8, 2019
Hello, Mr.Ivan
YES!OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS Can do mileage correct for Nissan kicks 2017
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by gaetan picault on Jul 17, 2019
bonjour et t il en francais ?
peut ton faire des clef peugeot renault ?
Replied by Eason on Jul 17, 2019
Bonjour
oui, cet outil peut prendre en charge la programmation des touches peugeot renault, vous pouvez l'acheter.
Je vous remercie!
by Bogdan K?dzierski on Apr 19, 2019
WHEN THE POLISH LANGUAGE WILL BE
Replied by Eason on Apr 20, 2019
Hello,
This tool can only support English language now.
thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. Justinas Kucinskas on Apr 11, 2019
Hi, this tools can programing key(lost key) VOLVO V50, 2006y?
Replied by Eason on Apr 15, 2019
Hello,
sorry,it can not support this car yet.
by Paulxara on Apr 3, 2019
Hallo. Does this tool support Volvo S60 2016 year key programming, and if yes does it need 0-8 hours for programming as need Volvo S80 2010? Thanks in advance
Replied by Eason on Apr 3, 2019
Hello,
yes,  it can support Volvo S60 2016 year key programming, about time ,We can't estimate,Usually does not take a long time, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ‎Joel Matlala‎ on Dec 23, 2018
Obdstar dp plus
Renault clio iv 2015 all key lost 4 min do 2 keys
Replied by Eason on Dec 24, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Gerald on Dec 18, 2018
I just received this part quick delivery. This unit does not have a lot of make for the Diagnostic scan tool. It has a wide range for immobilizer and key programming. It's more of a key programmer and a basic diagnostic tool which only communicates thru the OBD2 protocol, for most vehicles. If you are looking for a diagnostic tool this is not the one.
by Mr.Martyn on Dec 7, 2018
will your be shipped from uk to germany?
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 7, 2018
Yes,we can ship it from our UK warehouse to your country .
by Mr.Udeme Ekanem on Nov 28, 2018
Hi friend,fast shipping I just received my x300 dp plus today
I can wait to put it to work!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ben on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,I'm interested in this tool,what's your lowest price?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,

Good day!

I send the best price to your email, please check
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tbaby Tbaby on Nov 28, 2018
Nice tool,recommend
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kareem Gn on Nov 28, 2018
Hello, I want to change milege on my focus 2005,x300 dp plus work with it?

Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,friend,
Yes,it can change milege on my focus 2005
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Sandy Joe on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,do you send it from uk?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now
 
by Mr.Robert Ferrer on Nov 28, 2018
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Read PIN Code for Fiat Delphi 93c66
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.‎Wei Szeto‎ on Nov 20, 2018
It coming with the software?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
YES, it come with software, can directly use.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Yahia Dima on Nov 20, 2018
And I would say the price is too much
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
x300 dp plus have a Toyota simulator inside the P001 adapter, and then the P001 also covers EEPROM, Renew key adapter, RFID adapter and remote control test.And there are a lot of new things in obdstar x300 dp plus .compared with x300 dp

Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Yahia Dima on Nov 20, 2018
Hello,I received my package and everything works.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kim Jacoub on Nov 20, 2018
Shipping fast!Good!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.