Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 8inch Tablet C Package Full Version Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special Function

Latest price:2,000.00
1,559.0022% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD2 C Package Full Version:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil reset +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag reset+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Suspension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by ‎Joel Matlala‎ on Dec 23, 2018
Obdstar dp plus
Renault clio iv 2015 all key lost 4 min do 2 keys
Replied by Eason on Dec 24, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Gerald on Dec 18, 2018
I just received this part quick delivery. This unit does not have a lot of make for the Diagnostic scan tool. It has a wide range for immobilizer and key programming. It's more of a key programmer and a basic diagnostic tool which only communicates thru the OBD2 protocol, for most vehicles. If you are looking for a diagnostic tool this is not the one.
by Mr.Martyn on Dec 7, 2018
will your be shipped from uk to germany?
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 7, 2018
Yes,we can ship it from our UK warehouse to your country .
by Mr.Udeme Ekanem on Nov 28, 2018
Hi friend,fast shipping I just received my x300 dp plus today
I can wait to put it to work!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ben on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,I'm interested in this tool,what's your lowest price?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,

Good day!

I send the best price to your email, please check
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tbaby Tbaby on Nov 28, 2018
Nice tool,recommend
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kareem Gn on Nov 28, 2018
Hello, I want to change milege on my focus 2005,x300 dp plus work with it?

Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,friend,
Yes,it can change milege on my focus 2005
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Sandy Joe on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,do you send it from uk?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now
 
by Mr.Robert Ferrer on Nov 28, 2018
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Read PIN Code for Fiat Delphi 93c66
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.‎Wei Szeto‎ on Nov 20, 2018
It coming with the software?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
YES, it come with software, can directly use.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Yahia Dima on Nov 20, 2018
And I would say the price is too much
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
x300 dp plus have a Toyota simulator inside the P001 adapter, and then the P001 also covers EEPROM, Renew key adapter, RFID adapter and remote control test.And there are a lot of new things in obdstar x300 dp plus .compared with x300 dp

Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Yahia Dima on Nov 20, 2018
Hello,I received my package and everything works.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kim Jacoub on Nov 20, 2018
Shipping fast!Good!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Gina Mendez on Nov 15, 2018
hello,Could tell me what difference between standar and full ?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 15, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Standard Configuration: Immobilizer+ Special Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter +OBDII 
Full Configuration: Immobilizer+ Special Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS Reset+ TPMS(Low Tire) Reset+ Steering Angle Reset+ CVT Learning/Value Reset+ EPB+ Oil/service Reset+ Battery Matching+ Diagnosis (Japanese and Korean Series)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mohamed Yassin on Nov 15, 2018
Can i do ecu replacement/programing on peugeot 406 & 308 with this tool?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 15, 2018
Hello Good day!
YES
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Milode Medo on Nov 15, 2018
Very good
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 15, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Brahim Amzil on Nov 15, 2018
Hello,I would like to buy this ,Will this work a 2010 Honda accord key programming?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 15, 2018
Hello,
Please check which area your accord belong to?If it is Aisa Accord, then not support, if from other area, then it support.
Usa
Accord
Immobiliser
2008-2012
2013
Asia
Accord
2002-2008
Australia
Accord
2008-
Europe
Accord
2009-
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mickey Protacio on Nov 15, 2018
Great!OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD2 Read Pin Code for KIA K3 successful!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 15, 2018
Hello
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Kent on Nov 14, 2018
I purchased this tool, but I don't know where the register password is.,could you help me ?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 14, 2018
Hello,Mr.Kent
you can into the “User information”,then connect the power supply and charge it (Register password appears automatically)
here is the register guide: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/how-to-register-obdstar-x300-dp-plus.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.hdr ladj on Oct 9, 2018
bonjour; j'ai acheté chez vous X300DP full; la semaine passe j'ai programmé une clé de logan 2014 via le server, mais depuis cette semaine je ne peux plus programmé les clé renault 2013 et plus, qu'est ce qu'il y a????
Replied by Eason on Oct 10, 2018
Bonjour,
S'il vous plaît, dites-nous votre numéro de commande, et à propos de ce problème, pouvez-vous nous montrer la photo? c'est notre email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.