Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
BEST
XTOOL X100 Pro2 Car Key Programmer Support IMMO OBDII Diagnostic Odometer Correction With EEPROM Adapter Update Online

XTOOL X100 Pro2 Car Key Programmer Support IMMO OBDII Diagnostic Odometer Correction With EEPROM Adapter Update Online

Latest price:226.00
188.0017% off
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

X-100 Pro2 Car Key Programmer is a hand-held device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. xtool x100 pro2 has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier! 

Write a review

by Merlyn Aldenhoff on May 17, 2020
Really bad!
In the description is written that the delivery takes 5-7 days and it would be shipped from the UK. I ordered my device 4 weeks ago and paid instantly by PayPal. Until today I didnt get my device and the only information I got is that the package was shipped from Yanwen China, 3 weeks ago. Since then I got none other information about the delivery status. I contacted the support on email, what'sapp and over the contact form on their website.
I still got no answer from the support.
Very disappointing
Replied by Eason on May 25, 2020
Hello,
So sorry, about this tool, it is out of stock in uk before, so we are shiped to you by yanwen express from china, an no taxes in customs also.
And Because COVID-19, So parcel delivery is delayed, usually the delivery time is 10-20 working days by yanwen express.
Please be patient, thank you for your understanding and support!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Hussam Abd Manaf on Apr 25, 2020
Can we read the pin code for the programming of the keys and what we know to change the mileage of the vehicle for a change of meter thank you
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 25, 2020
Hello,Mr.Hussam Abd Manaf:
You need to update the device after that you can read the PIN code.
How  to change mileage:
connect your can and device, then Choose "Dashboard",select your car,then follow the Device prompt steps
by Mr.Elsa Kent on Apr 25, 2020
All the norms, ordered Pro2, immediately updated without problems,
by Mr.Franklin R. Diaz Paredes on Apr 25, 2020
Card reader for what, is it necessary?
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 25, 2020
Hello,Mr.Franklin R. Diaz Paredes
 It do not need a card reader
by Vanlalhuma Vanlalhuma on Feb 22, 2020
I got rejected by DHL. Mama is my nick name... It will not appear on any of my id.. Just ship me my item which I've already paid for without going through affidavit. DHL told me to do affidavit. If i do affidavit they will charge me about 42 dollars (3000 Rupees). Or i want a refund,if your not gonna ship me my item which I've already paid for..
Replied by Eason on Feb 25, 2020
hello,
we have reply you via email, please check, thank you!
by Vanlalhuma Vanlalhuma on Feb 22, 2020
I got rejected by DHL. Mama is my nick name... It will not appear on any of my id.. Just ship me my item which I've already paid for without going through affidavit. DHL told me to do affidavit. If i do affidavit they will charge me about 42 dollars (3000 Rupees). Or i want a refund,if your not gonna ship me my item which I've already paid for..
by Mr. Mykhailo Martsinovskyi on Dec 27, 2019
produto muito bom nem tinha ideia que ele ate consegue faser alteracoes em km nos carros MQB vw t-roc 2019 , e muito mas coisas . vale mesmo valor que pedem por ele, entrega foi muito rapido para Portugal 3-4 dias por DHL. obrigado e ate breve.
Replied by Eason on Dec 30, 2019
muito obrigado pelo seu feedback, tenha um bom dia!
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.